Las Vegas Sun

August 27, 2016

Currently: 84° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

High Rollers Cat Show
The Henderson Multigenerational Center
Mrs. America Pageant
Westgate Las Vegas & Casino | 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Psycho
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sunday

Country in the Cove
Reflection Bay Golf Club, Lake Las Vegas, 75 Montelago Blvd., Henderson, NV 89011 | noon to 6 p.m.
The Cat's Meow
Velveteen Rabbit
Explosions In The Sky
Brooklyn Bowl | 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Monday

Dive In Movies
Boulevard Pool at the Cosmopolitan | 7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Carnage
Marquee | 22:00:00
3lau
Jewel Nightclub | 22:30:00

Tuesday

Wine & Canvas: My Scars Are Beautiful
The Martini, 1205 S. Fort Apache Road, Las Vegas, NV 89117 | 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Connect Panel + Expo + Mixer
Green Valley Ranch | 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Crooked
Drai's | 10:30 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday

Zappos for Good: Speaker Series
Smith Center for the Performing Arts | 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Paint at the Park
The Park, 3784 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hot Yoga at the Neon Museum
Neon Museum

Thursday

Bittersweet Nothings
The Arts Factory | 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Coldplay
T-Mobile Arena | 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
First Folio! Opening Event
UNLV Lied Library | 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Friday

HartBeat Weekend: Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All-Stars
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
First Friday
Downtown Arts District
Billy Idol: Forever
House of Blues