Las Vegas Sun

July 30, 2016

Currently: 107° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Bowl 4 The Kids
Sunset Station Hotel Casino | 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Miss Teen USA
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Deftones
The Joint | 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Sunday

Sundown with Claude VonStroke
Daylight Beach Club | 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
The Claypool Lennon Delirium
Brooklyn Bowl | 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Sharknado: The 4th Awakens Movie Premiere Party
The Stratosphere | 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Monday

Improv Kingdom
Baobab Stage | 18:00:00
Unlock Your Mondays
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas | 18:00:00
Vanessa Silberman
Artifice | 9 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.

Tuesday

The Sound of Music
Smith Center for the Performing Arts
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub
Feminist Movie Night Tuesdays
Erotic Heritage Museum

Wednesday

Star Trek Convention
The Rio All-Suite Hotel and Casino
Rod Stewart
The Colosseum
Hot Yoga at the Neon Museum
Neon Museum

Thursday

Hot Havana Nights
Mob Museum | 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Movie Night at Container Park
Downtown Container Park | 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Intrigue Me
Wynn Las Vegas | 10 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.

Friday

Super Toy Con
The Orleans Arena
Punks in Vegas Five-Year Anniversary Bash
11th Street Records, 1023 Fremont St., Las Vegas, NV 89101 | 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Allah-Las
The Beauty Bar | 8 p.m. to 10 p.m.