Las Vegas Sun

October 24, 2016

Currently: 63° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks


Fall Festival at Lake Las Vegas
Lake Las Vegas Resort
Unlock Your Mondays
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Seven Lions
Jewel Nightclub | 10:30 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.


Party at the Park
The Park, 3784 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Opportunity Village
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub


Opportunity Village | 17:30:00
Paint at the Park
The Park, 3784 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109 | 18:00:00
Open Mic Vegas at Toros
Toros Cantina & Gaming, 11760 W. Charleston Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89138 | 18:00:00


Ghost Stories
The Writer's Block | 7 p.m. to 8 p.m.
The Epic 80s Cinema Halloween Bash
Platinum Entourage, 6670 S. Tenaya Way, # 140, Las Vegas, NV 89113 | 8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.


Sin City Halloween
Fremont East District
Luisa Leal Artist Showcase
Rachel's Kitchen-Ogden, 150 Las Vegas Blvd. N., Las Vegas, NV 89101 | 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Deepak Chopra: The Future of Wellbeing
Smith Center for the Performing Arts | 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.


D2E Endurance Race
Red Rock Canyon
Lunch You in the Eye Bowling Tournament
Brooklyn Bowl | noon to 5 p.m.
Hyde XIV: Squad Up
Hyde Bellagio | 10 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.