Las Vegas Sun

November 25, 2015

Currently: 57° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks


Industry Wednesdays
Chateau Nightclub & Gardens
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub | time TBA
Lunch and Learn Educational Series
Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health


Omnia Thursdays
Zombie Burlesque
V Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops
Worship Thursday


Ditch Fridays
Palms Pool & Dayclub | 09:00:00
Metal Shop
South Point Hotel-Casino-Spa | 22:00:00
The Bank | 22:30:00


Fresh52 Farmers & Artisan Market
Tivoli Village
ARIA Resort & Casino at CityCenter
Stereo Saturdays
LAVO Nightclub


Defending the Caveman
The D
Zombie Burlesque
V Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops
The New Illusions
Tropicana Las Vegas


Vegas Blues Dance
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub | time TBA
The New Illusions
Tropicana Las Vegas