Las Vegas Sun

July 2, 2015

Currently: 92° — Complete forecast | Log in | Create an account

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Industry Wednesdays
Chateau Nightclub & Gardens
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub | time TBA
Lunch and Learn Educational Series
Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health

Thursday

Omnia Thursdays
Omnia
Zombie Burlesque
V Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops
Throwback Thursdays
Body English

Friday

Jay Mohr
South Point Showroom |
All Gone Pete Tong with Lee Foss
Life Nightclub | 10:30 p.m.
#FOLLOWMEFRIDAYS
The Bank | 22:30:00

Saturday

Jay Mohr
South Point Showroom
Shaquille O'Neal
Chateau Nightclub & Gardens | 10:30 p.m.
Jazz Conversations Big Band Series
Viva Las Vegas Event Center

Sunday

Omnia Sundays
Omnia
Pac Sun Pool Party Series
Drai's
Sundown with the Martinez Brothers
Daylight Beach Club | time TBA

Monday

Defending the Caveman
The D
Zombie Burlesque
V Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops
The New Illusions
Tropicana Las Vegas

Tuesday

Rock Shot Bingo
Green Valley Ranch | 8:30 p.m.
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub | time TBA
Vegas Blues Dance
Artifice