Las Vegas Sun

June 30, 2016

Currently: 96° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Mindfreak Live!
Luxor Theater
An Executive Chef's Culinary Classroom
Bellagio Resort and Casino
A Night with Marc Nelson
Backstage Bar & Billards

Friday

Slightly Stoopid
The Beach at Mandalay Bay | 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Brian Wilson
The Joint | 8 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Night Swim at The Tank
The Tank

Saturday

Red, White & Blue Vegan Cookout and Cuddles with Farm Animals Fundraiser
Location is a private residence and will be disclosed after ticket purchase | 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Bryan Adams
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas | 19:00:00
Steven Tyler
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino | 8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Sunday

Garth Brooks
T-Mobile Arena
311
The Beach at Mandalay Bay
Fireworks at Caesars
Caesars Palace

Monday

Summerlin Council Patriotic Parade
The Trails village of Summerlin, at Hillpointe Road and Hills Center Drive | 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Boulder City's Damboree Celebration
Veterans' Memorial Park and Broadbent Park, Boulder City | 7 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Fireworks at Mission Hills Park
Mission Hills Park | 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Tuesday

Sin City Opera Summer Camp
Winchester Cultural Center
Open Mic Comedy with Skratch
Champagne's Cafe | 11 p.m.
Nickel Beer Night
The Beauty Bar

Wednesday

Phin City Parrothead Club Meeting
Tommy Rocker's Cantina & Grill
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Smith Center for the Performing Arts
Down & Derby with STRFKR
The Gold Spike