Las Vegas Sun

February 5, 2016

Currently: 55° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Miguel
Hakkasan | 10 p.m.
Calvin Harris
Omnia | 10:30 p.m.
A-Trak
Surrender Nightclub | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday

Jennifer Lopez
Planet Hollywood
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Omnia
Tiesto
Hakkasan | 10:30 p.m.

Sunday

Kirk Franklin Presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues
House of Blues | 10:00:00
fresh52 Farmers Market
Sansone Park Place | 08:30:00
Industry Sundays
The Bank | None

Tuesday

Henderson Police Department Recruitment Information Night
Henderson Convention Center
Liberace and the Mob
Mob Museum | 7 p.m.
The Toasters
The Dive Bar | 9 p.m.

Wednesday

Dam Short Film Festival
Historic Boulder Theater
Ethnic Express International Folk Dancing
The Charleston Heights Arts Center
Infamous Wednesdays
Hyde Bellagio

Thursday

Back 2 Back Thursdays
Surrender Nightclub
Omnia Thursdays
Omnia
BePM
The Artisan Hotel