Las Vegas Sun

October 30, 2014

Currently: 83° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Aliante Library

Fall Bazaar:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Aliante Book Club:
Monday, Dec. 29
Aliante Book Club:
Monday, Nov. 24
Aliante Book Club:
Monday, Oct. 27
Aliante Book Club:
Monday, Sept. 29
Aliante Book Club:
Monday, Aug. 25
Aliante Book Club:
Monday, July 28
Harp Recital featuring Amada Huddleston:
Friday, July 25
Visit from author Danijela Crevar: The local auhtor will discuss her book "Where Your Mind Goes, The Body Will Follow."
Saturday, July 19
Cool Bugs: A live bug presentation presented by the Las Vegas Natural History Museum.
Thursday, July 10

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed