Las Vegas Sun

November 25, 2015

Currently: 56° — Complete forecast

Past events at Baobab Stage

The Great Love Debate:
Wednesday, June 3
Nevada Women's Film Festival :
Saturday, March 14
Burlesque at Baobab:
Friday, July 11
Music That Doesn’t Suck:
Wednesday, May 28
African Dance Class at Baobab Stage:
Sunday, May 25
Acoustic Lounge Night:
Saturday, March 8
Burlesque at Baobab:
Friday, Feb. 21
Le Bellydance Revue:
Saturday, Feb. 15
A Night of (Mostly) Holiday Boylesque :
Friday, Dec. 13
Tribal nights at Baobab Stage:
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Cabaret Night:
Friday, Sept. 13

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed