Las Vegas Sun

July 27, 2016

Currently: 96° — Complete forecast

Past events at Baobab Stage

Kwame Shaka Opare:
Friday, July 15
Joan Collaso:
Saturday, June 18
Joan Collaso:
Friday, June 17
Inflight: The Musical:
Saturday, May 21
Inflight: The Musical:
Friday, May 20
Inflight: The Musical:
Thursday, May 19
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Saturday, May 7
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Saturday, May 7
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Friday, May 6
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Friday, May 6
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Thursday, May 5
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Thursday, May 5
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Wednesday, May 4
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Wednesday, May 4
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Tuesday, May 3
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Monday, May 2
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Monday, May 2
Las Vegas Classic Film Theater:
Sunday, May 1
Tribal Night:
Wednesday, April 27
The Sounds of Miles Davis:
Tuesday, March 29
The Great Love Debate:
Wednesday, June 3
Nevada Women's Film Festival :
Saturday, March 14
Burlesque at Baobab:
Friday, July 11
Music That Doesn’t Suck:
Wednesday, May 28
African Dance Class at Baobab Stage:
Sunday, May 25
Acoustic Lounge Night:
Saturday, March 8
Burlesque at Baobab:
Friday, Feb. 21
Le Bellydance Revue:
Saturday, Feb. 15
A Night of (Mostly) Holiday Boylesque :
Friday, Dec. 13
Tribal nights at Baobab Stage:
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Cabaret Night:
Friday, Sept. 13

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed