Las Vegas Sun

November 28, 2014

Currently: 49° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Cabo Wabo Cantina

UFC 179 at Cabo Wabo Cantina:
Saturday, Oct. 25
Independence Day celebration at Cabo Wabo Cantina:
Thursday, July 4
Beers and Bikinis Party:
Monday, June 24
Beers and Bikinis Party:
Sunday, June 23
Beers and Bikinis Party:
Saturday, June 22
Beers and Bikinis Party:
Friday, June 21
MDW drink specials:
Monday, May 27
MDW drink specials:
Sunday, May 26
MDW drink specials:
Saturday, May 25
MDW drink specials:
Friday, May 24
Tres, Cuatro, Cinco: Let’s Drinko!:
Sunday, May 5
Tres, Cuatro, Cinco: Let’s Drinko!:
Saturday, May 4
Tres, Cuatro, Cinco: Let’s Drinko!:
Friday, May 3
Happy Halloween Hour :
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Cinco de Mayo party:
Saturday, May 5
St. Patrick’s Day drink specials:
Saturday, March 17
NYE at Cabo Wabo:
Saturday, Dec. 31
NFR drink specials:
Saturday, Dec. 10
NFR drink specials:
Friday, Dec. 9
NFR drink specials:
Thursday, Dec. 8
NFR drink specials:
Wednesday, Dec. 7
NFR drink specials:
Tuesday, Dec. 6
NFR drink specials:
Monday, Dec. 5
NFR drink specials:
Sunday, Dec. 4
NFR drink specials:
Saturday, Dec. 3
NFR drink specials:
Friday, Dec. 2
NFR drink specials:
Thursday, Dec. 1
'80s Halloween party at Cabo Wabo:
Sunday, Oct. 30
LDW drink specials at Cabo Wabo:
Friday, Sept. 2
The Ultimate Fighter 13 Finale:
Saturday, June 4
Cinco De Mayo at Cabo Wabo Cantina:
Thursday, May 5
Sammy’s Battle of the Bands Kick Off at Cabo Wabo Cantina:
Sunday, May 1
“Sammy’s Battle of the Bands” Kick Off Party:
Sunday, May 1
UFC Fight Night at Cabo Wabo:
Saturday, March 26
Drink specials at Cabo Wabo: Two-for-one Waboritas
Sunday, March 6
Drink specials at Cabo Wabo: Two-for-one Waboritas
Saturday, March 5
Drink specials at Cabo Wabo: Two-for-one Waboritas
Friday, March 4
Tailgate buffet at Cabo Wabo:
Sunday, Feb. 6
NYE dinner at Cabo Wabo:
Friday, Dec. 31
Sammy Hagar hosts football party at Cabo Wabo:
Thursday, Nov. 11
PBR drink specials at Cabo Wabo Cantina: $10 Tecate Light with a Jim Beam shot
Sunday, Oct. 24
PBR drink specials at Cabo Wabo Cantina: $10 Tecate Light with a Jim Beam shot
Saturday, Oct. 23
PBR drink specials at Cabo Wabo Cantina: $10 Tecate Light with a Jim Beam shot
Friday, Oct. 22
PBR drink specials at Cabo Wabo Cantina: $10 Tecate Light with a Jim Beam shot
Thursday, Oct. 21
PBR drink specials at Cabo Wabo Cantina: $10 Tecate Light with a Jim Beam shot
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Labor Day Weekend at Cabo Wabo:
Monday, Sept. 6
Labor Day Weekend at Cabo Wabo:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Labor Day Weekend at Cabo Wabo:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Labor Day Weekend at Cabo Wabo:
Friday, Sept. 3
Sammy Hagar's pre-concert party at Cabo Wabo:
Friday, July 30
Fourth of July at Cabo Wabo Cantina:
Sunday, July 4
Cinco de Cabo anniversary celebration at Cabo Wabo:
Wednesday, May 5
St. Patrick's celebration at Cabo Wabo:
Wednesday, March 17
St. Patrick's celebration at Cabo Wabo:
Tuesday, March 16
St. Patrick's celebration at Cabo Wabo:
Monday, March 15
Super Sunday Big Game Fiesta at Cabo Wabo:
Sunday, Feb. 7

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed