Las Vegas Sun

August 31, 2016

Currently: 90° — Complete forecast

Daylight Beach Club

3950 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89119 (Directions)
At Mandalay Bay

Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay, which was inspired by European hotspot Ibiza, is 4,400-square-foot pool framed by 70 daybeds, 23 cabanas and two bungalows available by reservation. All cabanas include safes, and bungalows feature private restrooms, servers and pools.
According to Light Group founder Andrew Sasson, "I’ve spent years traveling and researching the international beach club scene, and I’m confident that Daylight Beach Club will offer our guests a truly unique and unparalleled experience. With our out-of-the-box thinking and design, we are creating something unique and will once again revolutionize the daylife and entertainment scene in Las Vegas and beyond.”


Related Photo Galleries

Scheduled events

September 2016

DJ Neva:
Thursday, Sept. 1
DJ Mustard:
Friday, Sept. 2
Laidback Luke:
Saturday, Sept. 3
J. Cole:
Sunday, Sept. 4
J. Cole:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Stafford Brothers:
Monday, Sept. 5
DJ Neva:
Thursday, Sept. 8
Sid Vicious:
Friday, Sept. 9
Bassjackers:
Saturday, Sept. 10
DJ Five:
Sunday, Sept. 11
DJ Neva:
Thursday, Sept. 15
Eric Dlux:
Friday, Sept. 16
Eric Dlux:
Friday, Sept. 30

Ongoing events

MADE Sundays
Every Sunday
Playtime Thursdays
Every Thursday

View 138 past events at Daylight Beach Club

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at feedback@lasvegassun.com.