Las Vegas Sun

April 29, 2016

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast

Encore Beach Club

3131 S. Las Vegas Boulevard , Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
At Encore

Upon entering Encore Beach Club, guests are treated to three tiered pools surrounded by palms trees. Guests preferring a spot to lounge can choose from either the oversized lily pads resting in shallow water or chaise lounges, couches and day beds. Encore Beach Club's gaming pavilion beckons those looking to try their luck at blackjack or craps.


Accommodations

  • Handicap accessible: (ADA-compliant)

Club details

  • 21+: Yes
  • After hours: No
  • Live music: No
  • Private rooms: Unknown
  • Private events: Yes
  • Reservations: Yes
  • Bottle service: Yes
  • Cover charge: Yes
  • Cover charge specials: $40 for women, $50 for men
  • Locals free: No
  • Locals' night: No
  • VIP Area: Yes
  • Payment options:
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Discover
    • American Express
    • No checks accepted

Business hours

  • Sun
    11 a.m.
    to
    7 p.m.

  • Fri
    noon
    to
    7 p.m.

  • Sat
    11 a.m.
    to
    7 p.m.

Scheduled events

April 2016

Diplo:
Friday, April 29
Diplo:
Friday, April 29
Dillon Francis:
Friday, April 29
Avicii:
Saturday, April 30

May 2016

David Guetta:
Sunday, May 1
Flosstradamus:
Thursday, May 5
DJ Snake:
Friday, May 6
Martin Solveig:
Thursday, May 12
Nghtmre:
Friday, May 13
RL Grime:
Thursday, May 19
A-Trak:
Friday, May 20
Skrillex :
Thursday, May 26
Diplo:
Friday, May 27

June 2016

RL Grime:
Thursday, June 2
Nghtmre:
Friday, June 3
Skrillex :
Thursday, June 9
Slander:
Friday, June 10

Ongoing events

Daystar Sundays
Every Sunday

View 270 past events at Encore Beach Club

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at feedback@lasvegassun.com.