Las Vegas Sun

December 21, 2014

Currently: 55° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Goldmine Tavern

Mustache Bash:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Cityzen:
Friday, April 26
Hendertucky Comedy Night:
Saturday, Oct. 1
The Tavern of Terror:
Saturday, Oct. 30
The Ditch Diggers at Goldmine Tavern:
Saturday, July 3
Flight to Athena at Goldmine Tavern:
Friday, July 2
Michael Sparks at the Goldmine Tavern:
Thursday, June 24
Shauna Burns at Goldmine Tavern:
Friday, May 21
Third Degree at Goldmine Tavern:
Thursday, May 20
Fleeting Trance at Goldmine Tavern:
Saturday, May 15
Elliot Szabo at Goldmine Tavern:
Friday, May 14
Ayala at Goldmine Tavern:
Thursday, May 13

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed