Las Vegas Sun

August 27, 2016

Currently: 78° — Complete forecast

Past events at Light

DJ Five:
Friday, Aug. 26
Eric Dlux:
Wednesday, Aug. 24
Nate Diaz Fight Afterparty:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Bassjackers:
Friday, Aug. 19
DJ Mustard:
Wednesday, Aug. 17
DJ E-Rock:
Saturday, Aug. 13
Eric Dlux:
Friday, Aug. 12
DJ Five:
Wednesday, Aug. 10
DJ E-Rock:
Saturday, July 30
Tony Arzadon:
Friday, July 29
DJ Five:
Wednesday, July 27
DJ E-Rock:
Saturday, July 23
DJ E-Rock:
Saturday, July 23
Craig Anthony:
Saturday, July 23
Clinton Sparks:
Friday, July 22
Light Nightclub Three-Year Anniversary Celebration:
Wednesday, July 20
Metro Boomin:
Saturday, July 16
Omarion:
Saturday, July 9
Mike Will Made It:
Friday, July 8
Eric Dlux:
Wednesday, July 6
Metro Boomin:
Saturday, July 2
Stafford Brothers:
Friday, July 1
Baauer's Studio B:
Wednesday, June 29
DJ E-Rock:
Saturday, June 25
Eric Dlux:
Friday, June 24
DJ Mustard:
Wednesday, June 22
Laidback Luke:
Saturday, June 18
Morgan Page:
Friday, June 17
Claude VonStroke: The Birdhouse:
Thursday, June 16
Laidback Luke:
Wednesday, June 15
T-Pain:
Saturday, June 11
Stafford Brothers:
Friday, June 10
Baauer's Studio B:
Wednesday, June 8
Baauer:
Saturday, June 4
Ben Baller:
Friday, June 3
Eric Dlux:
Wednesday, June 1
J. Cole:
Sunday, May 29
Disclosure:
Saturday, May 28
Wild Life with Disclosure:
Saturday, May 28
DJ Mustard:
Friday, May 27
DJ Mustard:
Wednesday, May 25
Metro Boomin:
Saturday, May 21
Laidback Luke:
Friday, May 20
Baauer's Studio B:
Wednesday, May 18
Metro Boomin:
Saturday, May 14
Stafford Brothers:
Friday, May 13
J. Cole:
Saturday, May 7
J. Cole:
Saturday, May 7
Selena Gomez:
Friday, May 6
DJ Mustard:
Saturday, April 30
Metro Boomin:
Friday, April 29
J. Cole:
Friday, April 29
Wild Life with Disclosure:
Friday, April 22
DJ Mustard:
Wednesday, April 20
Bassjackers:
Friday, April 15
Stafford Brothers:
Friday, April 8
Baauer's Studio B:
Wednesday, April 6
Eric Dlux:
Friday, April 1
DJ Five:
Wednesday, March 30
Laidback Luke:
Friday, March 25
DJ Mustard:
Friday, March 25
DJ Mustard:
Wednesday, March 23
Baauer:
Saturday, March 19
Stafford Brothers:
Friday, March 18
Disclosure:
Saturday, March 12
Party Favor:
Friday, March 11
Baauer:
Wednesday, March 9
Morgan Page:
Saturday, March 5
Post Malone:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Eric Dlux:
Friday, Feb. 26
DJ Mustard:
Saturday, Feb. 20
Bassjackers:
Friday, Feb. 19
Stafford Brothers:
Friday, Feb. 12
J. Cole:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Baauer:
Friday, Feb. 5
DJ Mustard:
Wednesday, Feb. 3
Jayceeoh:
Friday, Jan. 29
DJ Mustard:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Stafford Brothers:
Friday, Jan. 22
Baauer's Studio B:
Wednesday, Jan. 20
E-Rock:
Saturday, Jan. 16
Steve Powers:
Friday, Jan. 15
DJ Mustard:
Wednesday, Jan. 13
E-Rock:
Saturday, Jan. 9
T-Pain:
Friday, Jan. 8
Laidback Luke:
Wednesday, Jan. 6
Steve Powers:
Friday, Dec. 18
DJ Mustard at Light :
Wednesday, Dec. 9
Soul Train Weekend Party with Ginuwine:
Saturday, Nov. 7
Forbidden Ball with Ludacris:
Saturday, Oct. 31
Wild Life with Disclosure:
Saturday, Oct. 10
Carl Cox:
Sunday, Sept. 6
Clockwork:
Friday, July 17
A Midsummer Night’s Dream:
Saturday, July 11
Baauer & A-Trak:
Wednesday, June 17
Baauer:
Friday, May 29
Wild Life:
Saturday, May 16
Alesso:
Friday, May 15
Baauer Studio B:
Wednesday, May 13
Wild Life with Disclosure:
Saturday, March 28
Tony Arzadon:
Friday, Feb. 27
Jayceeoh:
Thursday, Feb. 19
DJ Mustard:
Thursday, Jan. 15
Bassjackers:
Saturday, Nov. 15
Steve Powers:
Friday, Oct. 17
Norman Doray :
Saturday, Oct. 11
Sultan + Ned Shepard:
Saturday, Oct. 4
#HippieChic:
Wednesday, Sept. 24
Henrix:
Wednesday, Sept. 10
Alesso:
Saturday, Aug. 30
A-Trak:
Wednesday, July 30
GTA:
Friday, June 6
Hook N Sling:
Friday, May 30
Sultan + Ned Shepard:
Sunday, May 25
Sandro Silva:
Sunday, May 25
Alesso:
Saturday, May 24
Krewella:
Friday, May 23
GTA:
Friday, May 23
Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike:
Wednesday, May 21
Axwell:
Saturday, May 17
GTA:
Friday, May 16
Studio B with Baauer:
Wednesday, May 14
Alesso:
Saturday, April 19
#TheTakeover :
Friday, April 18
Dannic:
Friday, Feb. 14
Hook N Sling:
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Light Big Game Experience:
Sunday, Feb. 2
Krewella:
Friday, Jan. 31
Bassjackers:
Saturday, Jan. 25
Baauer:
Friday, Jan. 24
Exposure:
Sunday, Jan. 19
Kendrick Lamar and Axwell:
Thursday, Jan. 9
Alesso at Light:
Wednesday, Jan. 1
Sebastian Ingrosso:
Tuesday, Dec. 31
Stellar at Light :
Friday, Dec. 20
Steve Powers at Light:
Saturday, Nov. 30
Stellar at Light:
Friday, Nov. 29
Nathan Scott:
Wednesday, Nov. 27
Bassjackers at Light:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Thomas Gold at Light:
Friday, Nov. 22
Otto Knows at Light:
Saturday, Nov. 9
Mat Zo at Light Nightclub:
Saturday, Nov. 2
Disclosure:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Andy Caldwell:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Armand Van Helden:
Friday, Oct. 18
A-Trak:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Clockwork:
Friday, Oct. 11
Clockwork:
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Zedd with Andy Caldwell:
Friday, Oct. 4
Fatboy Slim:
Friday, Sept. 20
Thomas Gold:
Friday, Sept. 13
Bombay Sapphire Search for the Most Imaginative Bartender Competition:
Monday, Sept. 9
Bombay Sapphire Search for the Most Imaginative Bartender Competition:
Sunday, Sept. 8
Skrillex:
Saturday, Aug. 31
A-Trak:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Don Diablo:
Saturday, July 13
Baauer:
Sunday, May 26
Sebastian Ingrosso:
Saturday, May 25
Zedd & Hook N Sling:
Saturday, May 25

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed