Las Vegas Sun

September 1, 2014

Currently: 96° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Lounge at the Palms

Monroy:
Saturday, June 21
Foursum:
Saturday, June 14
Franky Perez:
Friday, June 13
Santa Fe & The Fat City Horns CD release:
Monday, June 9
Speed:
Thursday, June 5
All the Mad Men:
Saturday, May 31
IDK?:
Thursday, May 29
Monroy:
Saturday, April 12
Barry Black:
Friday, April 11
Red Eye Radio:
Saturday, July 27
Monroy:
Saturday, July 20
Lenixx:
Tuesday, July 9
The Metal King:
Monday, Dec. 31
The Metal King:
Sunday, Dec. 30
Fans of Jimmy Century:
Saturday, Nov. 17
Fans of Jimmy Century:
Friday, Nov. 16
Steven Roth:
Saturday, Aug. 4
Steven Roth:
Friday, Aug. 3
The Lalas Burlesque Show:
Saturday, July 28
The Lalas Burlesque Show:
Saturday, July 28
The Lalas Burlesque Show:
Friday, July 27
The Lalas Burlesque Show:
Friday, July 27
A Silent Film concert and afterparty:
Friday, May 25
Hot Mess Comedy:
Saturday, April 21
Hot Mess Comedy:
Friday, April 20
Avalon Landing:
Thursday, March 22
Avalon Landing:
Wednesday, March 21
Metal Elvis:
Saturday, March 3
Metal Elvis:
Friday, March 2
Vegas Poetry Lounge featuring Barry Black & The Senzuals:
Sunday, Feb. 26
Vegas Poetry Lounge featuring Barry Black & The Senzuals:
Sunday, Feb. 26
Fans of Jimmy Century:
Saturday, Feb. 25
AFAN's Evening of Cabaret wtih Lainie Kazan:
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Cameron Rafati at The Lounge at the Palms:
Saturday, July 23
The New Swing Generation at the Palms:
Friday, July 1
Sebastian Maniscalco at Playboy Comedy Club:
Saturday, May 7
Sebastian Maniscalco at Playboy Comedy Club:
Saturday, May 7
Sebastian Maniscalco at Playboy Comedy Club:
Friday, May 6
Sebastian Maniscalco at Playboy Comedy Club:
Thursday, May 5
Eric McFadden Trio at The Lounge at the Palms:
Wednesday, April 27
Eric McFadden Trio at The Lounge at the Palms:
Tuesday, April 26
Rob Riggle at Playboy Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 15
Rob Riggle at Playboy Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 14
Rob Riggle at Playboy Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 14
Rob Riggle at Playboy Comedy Club:
Thursday, Jan. 13
Rob Riggle at Playboy Comedy Club:
Thursday, Jan. 13
Jason Meadows at Palms:
Saturday, Dec. 11
Jason Meadows at Palms:
Friday, Dec. 10
Jason Meadows at Palms:
Thursday, Dec. 9
Jason Meadows at Palms:
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Leslie Jordan at The Palms :
Wednesday, Oct. 27
Fantasy Football Superdraft:
Friday, Aug. 27

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed