Las Vegas Sun

February 5, 2016

Currently: 45° — Complete forecast

(One-off place)

, Las Vegas, NV (Directions)

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.


Scheduled events

February 2016

Comrade Day:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Word in Edgewise:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Monday, Feb. 8
Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Tuesday, Feb. 9
For the Love of Cocktails:
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Wednesday, Feb. 10
For the Love of Cocktails:
Thursday, Feb. 11
Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Thursday, Feb. 11
Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Friday, Feb. 12
For the Love of Cocktails:
Friday, Feb. 12
Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Saturday, Feb. 13
Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Sunday, Feb. 14
Pahrump Balloon Festival :
Friday, Feb. 26
Pahrump Balloon Festival :
Saturday, Feb. 27
The Color Run: Tropicolor:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Pahrump Balloon Festival :
Sunday, Feb. 28

April 2016

Frozen in Time, An Evening at Finocchio's:
Sunday, April 24

Ongoing events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Human Experience at Hop Nuts
Every Monday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Improv Hour
Every Monday
Weekly Craft Circle
Every Wednesday

View 1466 past events at (One-off place)

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at feedback@lasvegassun.com.

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed