Las Vegas Sun

May 30, 2016

Currently: 72° — Complete forecast

(One-off place)

, Las Vegas, NV (Directions)

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.


Scheduled events

May 2016

Arts & Crafts Sidewalk Sale:
Monday, May 30
Punk Rock Bowling:
Monday, May 30
Matinee Las Vegas Festival:
Monday, May 30
Red Cross Blood Drive:
Tuesday, May 31
TOBY training workshop luncheon:
Tuesday, May 31

June 2016

How to Make Money with Commercial Real Estate Referrals:
Wednesday, June 1
Global Running Day Run:
Wednesday, June 1
Bright Side:
Thursday, June 2
Desayuno con Amigos:
Friday, June 3
Red Cross Blood Drive:
Saturday, June 4
Bright Side:
Saturday, June 4
Red Cross Blood Drive:
Sunday, June 5
Bright Side:
Sunday, June 5
Red Cross Blood Drive:
Monday, June 6
Life Time Athletic Summer Camp:
Monday, June 6
Red Cross Blood Drive:
Tuesday, June 7
Red Cross Blood Drive:
Thursday, June 9
Hydro-Fest:
Friday, June 10
Hydro-Fest:
Saturday, June 11
Hydro-Fest:
Sunday, June 12
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills:
Monday, June 13

July 2016

Life Time Athletic's Fourth of July Pool Party:
Monday, July 4
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills:
Monday, July 11

August 2016

How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills:
Monday, Aug. 15

September 2016

How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills:
Monday, Sept. 12
Life is Beautiful:
Friday, Sept. 23
Life is Beautiful:
Saturday, Sept. 24
Life is Beautiful:
Sunday, Sept. 25
Route 91 Harvest Festival:
Friday, Sept. 30

October 2016

Route 91 Harvest Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Route 91 Harvest Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 2
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills:
Monday, Oct. 17

November 2016

How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills:
Monday, Nov. 21

December 2016

How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills:
Monday, Dec. 19

Ongoing events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Human Experience at Hop Nuts
Every Monday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Weekly Craft Circle
Every Wednesday
Laffter Hours Comedy Cocktail Party
Every Saturday
Industry Kegger Thursdays
Every Thursday
Las Vegas Track Club Weekly Training Runs
Every Sunday
Switch: Trans* Clothing Swap
Every Thursday, Friday
Geeks Who Drink
Every Tuesday
Haus Party Happy Hour
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Live Music at Beerhaus
Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday

View 1693 past events at (One-off place)

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at feedback@lasvegassun.com.