Las Vegas Sun

May 5, 2016

Currently: 74° — Complete forecast

Planet Hollywood

3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.


Restaurant details

  • Cuisine: American
  • Price range: $$
  • Attire: Casual
  • Credit cards accepted: Yes
  • Kids menu: Yes
  • Gaming: No
  • Waiter service: Yes
  • Serves alcohol: Yes
  • Drive thru: No
  • Reservations accepted: Yes
  • Delivery: No

Business hours

  • Sun
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Mon
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Tue
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Wed
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Thu
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Fri
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

  • Sat
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

Scheduled events

May 2016

Lionel Richie:
Saturday, May 7
Lionel Richie:
Sunday, May 8
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, May 11
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, May 14
Lionel Richie:
Sunday, May 15
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, May 18

September 2016

Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Sept. 21
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Sept. 24
Lionel Richie:
Sunday, Sept. 25
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Sept. 28

October 2016

Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Lionel Richie:
Sunday, Oct. 2
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Oct. 5
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Oct. 8
Lionel Richie:
Sunday, Oct. 9
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Oct. 12

Ongoing events

View 82 past events at Planet Hollywood

Yelp Reviews

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Or is this your restaurant and you'd like to advertise with us for a more complete listing? Email us at restaurants@//lasvegassun.com.