Las Vegas Sun

July 28, 2016

Currently: 110° — Complete forecast

Past events at Plaza Hotel and Casino

The Scintas:
Saturday, July 16
The Scintas:
Friday, July 15
The Scintas:
Saturday, July 9
The Scintas:
Friday, July 8
Progressive National Baptist Convention - 2016:
Thursday, June 30
Progressive National Baptist Convention - 2016:
Wednesday, June 29
Progressive National Baptist Convention - 2016:
Tuesday, June 28
Progressive National Baptist Convention - 2016:
Monday, June 27
The Scintas:
Saturday, June 25
The Scintas:
Friday, June 24
The Scintas:
Saturday, June 4
The Scintas:
Friday, June 3
The Scintas:
Saturday, May 14
The Scintas:
Friday, May 13
The Scintas:
Saturday, May 7
The Scintas:
Friday, May 6
The Scintas:
Saturday, April 16
The Scintas:
Friday, April 15
The Scintas:
Saturday, April 9
The Scintas:
Friday, April 8
The Scintas:
Saturday, March 26
The Scintas:
Friday, March 25
The Scintas:
Saturday, March 12
The Scintas:
Friday, March 11
The Scintas:
Saturday, Feb. 27
The Scintas:
Friday, Feb. 26
The Scintas:
Saturday, Feb. 20
The Scintas:
Friday, Feb. 19
Federal Public Defenders Supervisors Conferenc:
Saturday, March 7
Federal Public Defenders Supervisors Conferenc:
Friday, March 6
Federal Public Defenders Supervisors Conferenc:
Thursday, March 5
Federal Public Defenders Supervisors Conferenc:
Wednesday, March 4
Writers of Southern Nevada - Fiction Writing in the Digital Age:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Writers of Southern Nevada - Fiction Writing in the Digital Age:
Friday, Oct. 11
Black Business expo:
Wednesday, Feb. 6
Vans Warped Tour at the Plaza:
Thursday, June 30
Dixie Evans Burlesque Show at the Plaza:
Saturday, June 4
Dixie Evans Burlesque Show at the Plaza:
Friday, June 3
Valentine Zombie Walk:
Saturday, Feb. 12
Las Vegas’ Largest Mixer VI:
Wednesday, Sept. 22
Plaza Hotel & Casino New Year's Eve Celebration:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Las Vegas Largest Mixer:
Wednesday, Sept. 23
Las Vegas' Largest Mixer at the Plaza:
Wednesday, Sept. 23

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed