Las Vegas Sun

August 31, 2014

Currently: 88° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Rhumbar

Fourth of July Patio Party :
Sunday, July 7
Fourth of July Patio Party :
Saturday, July 6
Fourth of July Patio Party :
Friday, July 5
Fourth of July Patio Party :
Thursday, July 4
MDW drink specials:
Monday, May 27
MDW drink specials:
Sunday, May 26
MDW drink specials:
Saturday, May 25
MDW drink specials:
Friday, May 24
Cinco de Mayo drink specials:
Sunday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo drink specials:
Saturday, May 4
Cinco de Mayo drink specials:
Friday, May 3
Rhumbar Rumbash 2013 :
Monday, Dec. 31
Patio party:
Monday, Sept. 3
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Sunday, May 27
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Sunday, May 27
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Saturday, May 26
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Saturday, May 26
Forbes Friday launch:
Friday, May 25
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Friday, May 25
Memorial Day Weekend drink specials:
Friday, May 25
Cinco de Mayo drink specials:
Saturday, May 5
Green Eggs and Ham:
Saturday, March 17
Valentine’s Day celebration:
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Bike bar hop:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Circus Sunday All Hallows’ Eve at Rhumbar:
Sunday, Oct. 30
Fantasy football weekend at Rhumbar:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Fantasy football weekend at Rhumbar:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Fantasy football weekend at Rhumbar:
Friday, Sept. 2
Weekly Fling at Rhumbar:
Tuesday, July 26
Father's Day Special at Rhumbar:
Sunday, June 19
FANTASY Girls at Rhumbar:
Friday, May 27
Derby Daze at Rhumbar:
Saturday, May 7
Cinco De Mayo at Rhumbar:
Thursday, May 5
Fantasy Final Four:
Saturday, April 2
Green eggs and ham at Rhumbar:
Thursday, March 17
DJ duel at Rhumbar:
Monday, Feb. 14
Rhumbar's tailgate party:
Sunday, Feb. 6
Rhumbash 2011 at Rhumbar:
Friday, Dec. 31

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed