Las Vegas Sun

October 25, 2014

Currently: 66° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Sapphire Gentlemen's Club Pool

Pasties and Pastries :
Thursday, June 26
Mix It Up at Sapphire Pool & Day Club:
Friday, Sept. 20
Molly Brown's Bikini Contest:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Bikini Contest:
Saturday, July 13
Hamptons in the Desert White Party:
Saturday, July 6
Beaches Be Crazy:
Sunday, June 9
Charlie Sheen:
Saturday, May 25
Sapphire Pool grand opening:
Sunday, May 5
Sapphire Pool grand opening:
Saturday, May 4
Sapphire Pool grand opening:
Friday, May 3
Sapphire Pool grand opening:
Thursday, May 2

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed