Las Vegas Sun

August 31, 2014

Currently: 91° — Complete forecast | Log in

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

361 Symphony Park Ave Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas, NV 89106 (Directions)

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts offers a blend of performances by resident companies and touring attractions. The 5-acre cultural campus features three performance spaces, which includes a main performance area with more than 2,000 seats. This downtown cultural center of Las Vegas looks to educate, entertain and excite community members.


Scheduled events

September 2014

Kinky Boots:
Thursday, Sept. 4
Kinky Boots:
Friday, Sept. 5
Kinky Boots:
Saturday, Sept. 6
Kinky Boots:
Sunday, Sept. 7
Kinky Boots:
Monday, Sept. 8
Kinky Boots:
Tuesday, Sept. 9
Kinky Boots:
Wednesday, Sept. 10
Kinky Boots:
Thursday, Sept. 11
Kinky Boots:
Friday, Sept. 12
Kinky Boots:
Saturday, Sept. 13
Kinky Boots:
Sunday, Sept. 14

View 464 past events at Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed