Las Vegas Sun

May 24, 2015

Currently: 73° — Complete forecast | Log in

South Point Showroom

9777 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89183 (Directions)
Las Vegas Blvd and Silverado Ranch

Scheduled events

May 2015

Joey Diaz:
Sunday, May 24
Deana Martin and Big Band Swing:
Friday, May 29
Deana Martin and Big Band Swing:
Saturday, May 30
Deana Martin and Big Band Swing:
Sunday, May 31

June 2015

Gary Puckett and the Union Gap:
Friday, June 5
Gary Puckett and the Union Gap:
Saturday, June 6
Gary Puckett and the Union Gap:
Sunday, June 7
Pablo Francisco :
Friday, June 12
Pablo Francisco :
Saturday, June 13
Pablo Francisco :
Sunday, June 14
Jay Mohr:
Friday, June 26
Jay Mohr:
Saturday, June 27

Ongoing events

The Dennis Bono Show at South Point
Every Thursday
The Spazmatics at The South Point
Every Saturday
The Ronnie Rose Dance Band
Every Thursday
Deja Vu Show and Dance Band
Every Wednesday
Yellow Brick Road
Every Friday

View 198 past events at South Point Showroom

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at feedback@lasvegassun.com.

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed