Las Vegas Sun

December 4, 2016

Currently: 58° — Complete forecast

Past events at Sunset Park

Fast & Furriest 5K and Festival:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Sunset Park'd featuring Brew's Best:
Saturday, Nov. 12
Las Vegas PRIDE 2016:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Tails & Whiskers Doggie Walk:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Las Vegas PRIDE 2016:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 9
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 8
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Friday, Oct. 7
Officers Down 5K:
Sunday, June 12
Dare to Walk for Epilepsy :
Saturday, May 21
Kids Helping Kids Fight Cancer: Alex's Lemonade Stand:
Sunday, May 15
Desert Gray Matters 5K:
Sunday, May 1
Holi Festival of Colors:
Saturday, April 23
Free to Breathe 5K:
Saturday, April 23
Fight 4 Fitness Race & Community Day:
Sunday, April 17
CBRE Cares Catch the Leprechaun Run:
Saturday, March 19
The Ugly Sweater Run:
Saturday, Dec. 5
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 11
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 10
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Friday, Oct. 9
Wacky World of Sports:
Saturday, May 2
Sunset Park’d:
Saturday, Nov. 15
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 12
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 11
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Friday, Oct. 10
Sunset Park'd:
Saturday, Nov. 16
Legacy X 5K :
Sunday, Nov. 10
Las Vegas Zombie Run:
Sunday, Oct. 27
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 13
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Friday, Oct. 11
Great Vegas Festival of Beer:
Saturday, April 27
Great Vegas Festival of Beer:
Saturday, April 27
Healing Hearts 4K and 8K:
Friday, Feb. 15
Las Vegas Zombie Run :
Sunday, Oct. 28
Race for Life 5K Run and 1 Mile Walk :
Saturday, Oct. 13
Hoops Las Vegas 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament:
Saturday, Aug. 20
The Indie Music Fest at Sunset Park:
Saturday, May 21
Las Vegas Pride Pets 2011:
Saturday, April 30
IPOF Car Show and Canned Food Drive: An event to benefit the Injured Police Officers Fund.
Sunday, March 20
PortraitPalooza: Photography to benefit baby Savannah Lighten
Saturday, Nov. 20
PortraitPalooza: Photography to benefit baby Savannah Lighten
Friday, Nov. 19
Age of Chivalry Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 10
Age of Chivalry Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 9
Age of Chivalry Festival:
Friday, Oct. 8
5th Annual Kids’ Mix:
Saturday, May 15
Light Up the Heart of a Child: a walk through The Gifts of Light
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Age of Chivalry Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 11
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 11
Age of Chivalry Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 10
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 10
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Friday, Oct. 9
Age of Chivalry Festival:
Friday, Oct. 9
Fourth Annual Kids’ Mix at Sunset Park:
Saturday, May 16
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 12
Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 11
Public Input Meeting at Sunset Park:
Wednesday, Oct. 1
IPOF Car Show and Canned Food Drive: An event to benefit the Injured Police Officers Fund.
Sunday, March 30

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed