Las Vegas Sun

May 4, 2016

Currently: 85° — Complete forecast

Surrender Nightclub

3131 South Las Vegas Boulevard , Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
At Encore

Surrender, the nightclub at Encore, is the chic choice for those seeking an upscale evening soiree. This sensual 5,000 square-foot nightclub opens up to the surrounding outdoor Encore Beach Club as the seasons allow. The club is open Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, plus Thursdays beginning in the Spring season.


Accommodations

  • Handicap accessible: (ADA-compliant)

Club details

  • 21+: Yes
  • After hours: No
  • Live music: Yes
  • Private rooms: Unknown
  • Private events: Yes
  • Reservations: Yes
  • Table reservations: Yes
  • Bottle service: Yes
  • Cover charge: Yes
  • Locals free: Varies
  • Locals' night: Wednesday
  • VIP Area: Yes
  • Payment options:
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Discover
    • American Express
    • No checks accepted

Business hours

  • Wed
    10:30 p.m.
    to
    4 a.m.

  • Fri
    10:30 p.m.
    to
    4 a.m.

  • Sat
    10:30 p.m.
    to
    4 a.m.

Scheduled events

May 2016

Dillon Francis:
Wednesday, May 4
Diplo:
Saturday, May 7
Flosstradamus:
Wednesday, May 11
Dillon Francis:
Saturday, May 14
Skrillex:
Wednesday, May 18
Flosstradamus:
Saturday, May 21
Dillon Francis:
Wednesday, May 25
Flosstradamus:
Saturday, May 28

June 2016

Major Lazer:
Wednesday, June 1
Dillon Francis:
Saturday, June 4
Flosstradamus:
Saturday, June 11

Ongoing events

Back 2 Back Thursdays
Every Thursday

View 523 past events at Surrender Nightclub

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at feedback@lasvegassun.com.