Las Vegas Sun

June 28, 2016

Currently: 95° — Complete forecast

Past events at The Beat Coffeehouse

Lila Brissette:
Saturday, June 4
Freeload Screening:
Saturday, May 31
Luna Moth:
Saturday, March 24
Dusty Sunshine :
Friday, March 23
Dreaming of Lions:
Thursday, March 22
Big Friendly Corporation at The Beat:
Saturday, Sept. 10
Kristina Antuna at The Beat:
Friday, Sept. 9
Dreaming of Lions at The Beat:
Thursday, Sept. 8
Easter Couture at The Beat:
Saturday, April 16
John Brodeur at The Beat Coffeehouse:
Friday, March 25
Neon Reverb presents Big Friendly Corporation at The Beat:
Saturday, March 12
Neon Reverb presents Sean Degraff :
Friday, March 11
Neon Reverb presents Same Sex Mary at The Beat:
Thursday, March 10
Ha-Ha-Halloween at The Beat:
Thursday, Oct. 28
IKEA catalog party at The Beat:
Wednesday, Sept. 29
Neon Reverb presents Mike Weller at The Beat:
Saturday, Sept. 18
Dreaming of Lions at The Beat:
Friday, Sept. 17
Neon Reverb presents Brian Garth at The Beat:
Thursday, Sept. 16

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed