Las Vegas Sun

August 20, 2014

Currently: 85° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Tivoli Village

Salsa Under the Stars:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Cigars and Beers with Beers:
Thursday, June 26
Tivoli Days:
Thursday, May 22
Tivoli Days:
Wednesday, May 21
Tivoli Days:
Tuesday, May 20
Tivoli Days:
Monday, May 19
Tivoli Days:
Sunday, May 18
Tivoli Days:
Saturday, May 17
Tivoli Days:
Friday, May 16
Easter Petting Zoo:
Saturday, April 19
Spring Festival:
Saturday, April 19
Easter Petting Zoo:
Friday, April 18
AFAN's Every Piggy Counts Pig Out:
Saturday, March 8
InstaGLAM at the Market LV:
Thursday, Dec. 5
Autumn Harvest Festival:
Saturday, Nov. 9
Great American Classic Halloween Car Show:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Cheers to Chocolate:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Hot Diggity Dachshund Club & Rescue: Pet Adoptions:
Sunday, Aug. 25
Story Time at Tivoli :
Thursday, Aug. 22
Terrarium Classes by Thimbleberry House:
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Story Time at Tivoli :
Thursday, Aug. 8
Thomas Ian Nicholas:
Friday, May 31
Project Dinner Table:
Saturday, May 18
Tivoli Village Presents Cheers to Charity :
Thursday, April 25
Pinwheels for Prevention:
Saturday, April 20
Easter petting zoo:
Saturday, March 30
Easter petting zoo:
Friday, March 29
Story Time at Tivoli:
Thursday, Feb. 28
Pet Adoptions:
Sunday, Feb. 24
Story Time at Tivoli:
Thursday, Feb. 14
NYE at La Casa :
Monday, Dec. 31
'The Polar Express' :
Thursday, Dec. 13
Cox Treat Streets:
Sunday, Oct. 28
Mugsy's Muttster Bash:
Sunday, Oct. 28
Great American Classic Halloween Car Show:
Saturday, Oct. 27
2nd Annual Run Walk Roll Against Bullying:
Sunday, Oct. 21
Cheers to Chocolate:
Saturday, Oct. 20
PAWS Fundraiser :
Saturday, Sept. 15
Salsa Under the Stars:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Wine Away Wednesdays:
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Japanese Sake and Beer Festival:
Wednesday, Aug. 8
Kidville celebrates dads:
Sunday, June 17
Tivoli Days:
Sunday, May 20
Tivoli Days:
Saturday, May 19
Tivoli Days:
Friday, May 18
Tivoli Days:
Thursday, May 17
Tivoli Days:
Wednesday, May 16
Tivoli Days:
Tuesday, May 15
Taste and Toast:
Thursday, April 26
Great Vegas Festival of Beer:
Saturday, April 21
Great Vegas Festival of Beer:
Saturday, April 21
Wine Away Wednesday:
Wednesday, April 18
Wine Away Wednesday:
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Tivoli Village's Hanukkah celebration:
Monday, Dec. 26
The Animal Foundation Pet Adoptions at Tivoli VIllage:
Sunday, Nov. 27
Gobble Give charity dinner and afterparty :
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Treat Streets at Tivoli Village:
Sunday, Oct. 30
The Animal Foundation Pet Adoptions at Tivoli VIllage:
Sunday, Oct. 30
The Animal Foundation Pet Adoptions at Tivoli VIllage:
Sunday, Sept. 25
The Animal Foundation Pet Adoptions at Tivoli VIllage:
Sunday, Aug. 28
Kidville's Kids Fest :
Saturday, Aug. 20
The Animal Foundation Pet Adoptions at Tivoli VIllage:
Sunday, July 31

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed