Las Vegas Sun

October 21, 2014

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Tryst

Dave Fogg:
Saturday, April 19
Gusto:
Saturday, April 12
Dave Fogg:
Friday, April 11
Jermaine Dupri:
Saturday, April 5
Excel:
Friday, April 4
Jermaine Dupri:
Wednesday, March 26
Alie Layus:
Tuesday, March 18
Jermaine Dupri:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Breathe Carolina:
Friday, Feb. 14
OB-one and Mike Carbonell:
Saturday, Feb. 8
Warren Peace and DJ Pizzo:
Friday, Feb. 7
Konflikt and Mike Carbonell:
Saturday, Feb. 1
Lil Jon at Tryst:
Tuesday, Dec. 31
SKAM Saturdays with Jermaine Dupri and Dave Fogg:
Saturday, Dec. 28
Heroween at Tryst:
Thursday, Oct. 24
LA Riots:
Friday, Oct. 11
Raise The Bar: Jon Taffer Book Signing:
Friday, Oct. 11
Bobby French:
Friday, Sept. 20
Manufactured Superstars:
Thursday, Sept. 19
Lil Jon: The King of Crunk at Tryst
Saturday, Sept. 14
Jermaine Dupri:
Friday, Sept. 13
Devin Lucien:
Thursday, Sept. 12
Jerzy:
Saturday, Sept. 7
DJ Spider:
Friday, Sept. 6
Lil Jon: The King of Crunk at Tryst
Saturday, Aug. 31
Jermaine Dupri:
Friday, Aug. 30
Manufactured Superstars:
Thursday, Aug. 29
LA Riots:
Thursday, Aug. 8
Jessica Who:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Manufactured Superstars:
Friday, Aug. 2
DJ Melo D:
Saturday, July 27
Mad Decent Block Party Featuring Dillon Francis:
Saturday, July 20
Lil Jon: The King of Crunk at Tryst
Saturday, July 13
Devin Lucien:
Friday, July 12
LA Riots:
Thursday, July 11
Wolfgang Gartner:
Friday, June 21
Sidney Samson:
Thursday, May 30
Lil Jon:
Saturday, May 25
AN21:
Thursday, May 23
Mak J:
Thursday, May 16
LA Riots:
Thursday, May 9
Manufactured Superstars :
Thursday, May 2
Jermaine Dupri :
Saturday, April 20
DJ Spider:
Friday, April 19
Mak J:
Thursday, April 18
Goodie Mob featuring Cee Lo Green:
Friday, April 12
DJ Spider:
Thursday, April 11
DJ Spider:
Friday, April 5
DJ Shift:
Thursday, April 4
Manufactured Superstars :
Thursday, March 14
Sidney Samson:
Thursday, March 7
Love by Isabel Party:
Thursday, Feb. 21
Mak J:
Thursday, Feb. 14
Manufactured Superstars :
Thursday, Feb. 7
Mak J:
Thursday, Jan. 24
Jermaine Dupri :
Saturday, Jan. 12
LA Riots:
Thursday, Jan. 10
Lil Jon at Tryst:
Monday, Dec. 31
Lil Jon:
Monday, Dec. 31
Afrojack:
Saturday, Dec. 29
Jermaine Dupri :
Friday, Dec. 28
Mak J:
Thursday, Nov. 8
Afrojack:
Thursday, Oct. 25
Hard Rock Sofa :
Thursday, Oct. 18
Jermaine Dupri :
Saturday, Sept. 15
Deadmau5:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Afrojack:
Friday, Aug. 31
AN21 & Max Vangeli :
Thursday, Aug. 30
Kelis:
Friday, July 27
Jermaine Dupri :
Saturday, July 21
Mike Carbonell:
Saturday, July 7
Along Came a Spider:
Friday, July 6
The Affair:
Thursday, July 5
Along Came a Spider:
Friday, June 29
Derrick Anthony:
Thursday, June 28
Warren Peace:
Saturday, June 23
Along Came a Spider:
Friday, June 22
LA Riots:
Thursday, June 21
Jermaine Dupri :
Saturday, June 16
Along Came a Spider:
Friday, June 15
Derrick Anthony:
Thursday, June 14
Afrojack:
Saturday, June 9
Calvin Harris:
Friday, June 8
Thomas Gold and Kris Nilsson:
Thursday, June 7
Lil Jon:
Sunday, May 27
Skrillex:
Saturday, May 26
Afrojack:
Friday, May 25
Alesso:
Thursday, May 24
LA Riots:
Thursday, March 1
Jermaine Dupri:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, Jan. 6
Rob Kardashian :
Saturday, Dec. 31
RYU after fight party:
Friday, Dec. 30
Fedde Le Grand :
Thursday, Dec. 29
Jermaine Dupri:
Thursday, Dec. 1
Angel Porrino at Tryst:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Spiderween 2 at Tryst:
Friday, Oct. 28
Manufactured Superstars :
Thursday, Oct. 27
Jermaine Dupri:
Thursday, Oct. 20
Lil Jon at Tryst:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, Sept. 9
A-Trak at Tryst:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, Sept. 2
Manufactured Superstars at Tryst:
Thursday, Sept. 1
Jermaine Dupri:
Thursday, Aug. 25
Rick Rude at Tryst:
Thursday, July 21
Big Dee and Ross One at Tryst:
Saturday, July 2
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, July 1
Dada Life at Tryst:
Thursday, June 23
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Saturday, May 28
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Saturday, May 28
Manufactured Superstars at Tryst:
Friday, May 27
Manufactured Superstars at Tryst:
Friday, May 27
Jermaine Dupri:
Thursday, May 26
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, May 20
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, May 20
Rick Rude at Tryst:
Thursday, May 19
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, May 13
Along Came a Spider at Tryst:
Friday, May 13
The Affair Industry Night at Tryst:
Thursday, May 12
Holly Madison at Tryst:
Saturday, Feb. 12
5-Year Anniversary Party at Tryst:
Thursday, Feb. 3
Estelle performs at Tryst:
Friday, Dec. 31
Tales from the Tryst :
Thursday, Oct. 28
Ne-Yo at Tryst:
Thursday, Oct. 14
Paris Hilton hosts at Tryst:
Tuesday, Aug. 17
College Battle of the Bands at Tryst:
Friday, June 11
Mark Coleman hosts at Tryst:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Four-year anniversary party at Tryst:
Thursday, Jan. 21
New Year's Eve at Tryst and XS:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Seven Sexy Sins at Tryst:
Thursday, Oct. 29

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed