Las Vegas Sun

October 24, 2014

Currently: 64° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at XS

Diplo:
Monday, Oct. 6
Salva:
Sunday, Oct. 5
Skrillex and Diplo:
Monday, Sept. 1
Zedd:
Sunday, July 6
Steve Angello:
Saturday, July 5
Martin Solveig:
Friday, July 4
Tommy Trash:
Monday, June 30
Fedde Le Grand:
Sunday, June 29
Deadmau5:
Saturday, June 28
Zedd:
Friday, June 20
Heroes X Villians:
Monday, June 9
Tommy Trash:
Sunday, June 8
Zedd:
Saturday, June 7
Avicii:
Sunday, May 18
Manufactured Superstars:
Sunday, May 11
Skrillex:
Sunday, May 4
RL Grime:
Monday, April 28
AN21:
Sunday, April 27
Zedd:
Saturday, April 26
Avicii:
Friday, April 25
Deadmau5:
Friday, April 25
Diplo:
Monday, April 21
Will Sparks:
Sunday, April 20
Steve Angello:
Saturday, April 19
Tommy Trash:
Monday, April 14
Wolfgang Gartner:
Sunday, April 13
David Guetta:
Saturday, April 12
Martin Solveig:
Friday, April 11
Redfoo and Dave Fogg:
Saturday, March 29
Martin Solveig:
Friday, March 28
RL Grime:
Sunday, March 23
Avicii and Warren Peace:
Saturday, March 22
Green Lantern:
Sunday, March 9
Steve Angello:
Saturday, March 8
Steve Angello:
Saturday, March 8
David Guetta and Kris Nilsson:
Friday, March 7
Movement:
Sunday, March 2
Redfoo and Dave Fogg:
Saturday, March 1
Zedd:
Saturday, Feb. 22
Wolfgang Gartner:
Friday, Feb. 21
Diplo:
Monday, Feb. 17
RL Grime:
Sunday, Feb. 16
Avicii and Warren Peace:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Kaskade:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Kill Paris:
Sunday, Feb. 9
Skrillex:
Saturday, Feb. 1
Tommy Trash:
Saturday, Jan. 18
Sultan and Ned Shepard at XS:
Friday, Jan. 17
Diplo at XS:
Monday, Jan. 13
Heroes & Villans:
Sunday, Jan. 12
Warren Peace:
Saturday, Jan. 11
DJ Spider at XS:
Monday, Jan. 6
David Fogg:
Sunday, Jan. 5
Wolfgang Gartner:
Saturday, Jan. 4
Mak J:
Friday, Jan. 3
Kaskade at XS:
Tuesday, Dec. 31
Afrojack & Warren Peace at XS:
Monday, Dec. 30
Redfoo:
Saturday, Dec. 21
Manufactured Superstars:
Friday, Dec. 20
Dj Five:
Monday, Dec. 16
Dave Fogg:
Sunday, Dec. 15
Morgan Page:
Saturday, Dec. 14
Cedric Gervais:
Friday, Dec. 13
Gents & Jawns:
Sunday, Dec. 8
Norman Doray:
Saturday, Dec. 7
Max Vangeli:
Friday, Dec. 6
ETC! ETC!:
Saturday, Nov. 16
Chris Lake:
Monday, Nov. 11
Salva:
Sunday, Nov. 10
Will.i.am:
Saturday, Nov. 9
Sultan and Ned Shepard:
Friday, Nov. 8
Brillz:
Sunday, Nov. 3
Lil Jon:
Monday, Oct. 28
Dillon Francis:
Sunday, Oct. 27
Afrojack:
Friday, Oct. 25
Diplo:
Monday, Oct. 21
Warren Peace:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Kaskade:
Friday, Oct. 11
Wolfgang Gartner:
Sunday, Oct. 6
Eric Prydz:
Saturday, Oct. 5
Dirty South:
Friday, Oct. 4
Dirty South:
Friday, Sept. 20
Diplo:
Monday, Sept. 16
Afrojack:
Saturday, Sept. 14
Above & Beyond:
Friday, Sept. 13
Max Vangeli:
Monday, Sept. 9
Eric Prydz:
Friday, Sept. 6
David Guetta:
Monday, Sept. 2
David Guetta:
Sunday, Sept. 1
Steve Angello:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Dirty South and Afrojack:
Friday, Aug. 30
Dirty South:
Friday, Aug. 30
Kaskade:
Sunday, Aug. 18
Morgan Page:
Sunday, Aug. 11
Norman Doray:
Monday, Aug. 5
Will Sparks:
Sunday, Aug. 4
Redfoo:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Above & Beyond:
Friday, Aug. 2
Diplo:
Monday, July 29
Lil Jon:
Sunday, July 28
Diplo:
Sunday, July 28
Will.i.am:
Friday, July 26
John Dahlback :
Monday, July 22
Norman Doray:
Sunday, July 21
Kaskade:
Sunday, July 21
Mad Decent Block Party Featuring Diplo:
Saturday, July 20
Kaskade:
Saturday, July 20
Henrix:
Friday, July 19
AN21:
Sunday, July 14
Martin Solveig:
Saturday, July 13
Madeon:
Friday, July 12
Cedric Gervais:
Monday, July 8
RedFoo:
Sunday, July 7
Steve Angello:
Saturday, June 29
Afrojack:
Saturday, June 15
Sultan & Ned:
Friday, May 31
Steve Angello and Afrojack:
Monday, May 27
David Guetta:
Sunday, May 26
Afrojack:
Saturday, May 25
Avicii:
Friday, May 24
Diplo:
Monday, May 20
Afrojack:
Sunday, May 19
Dirty South:
Saturday, May 18
Above & Beyond:
Saturday, May 18
Above & Beyond:
Friday, May 17
John Dahlback:
Monday, May 13
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, May 12
Avicii:
Friday, May 10
Lil Jon:
Monday, May 6
Lil Jon:
Monday, April 29
Swanky Tunes:
Sunday, April 28
Porter Robinson:
Friday, April 26
Cedric Gervais:
Monday, April 22
Max Vangeli :
Sunday, April 21
Avicii:
Friday, April 19
Diplo:
Monday, April 15
Knife Party:
Sunday, April 14
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, April 14
Madeon:
Saturday, April 13
Fedde Le Grand:
Friday, April 12
Morgan Page:
Monday, April 8
Redfoo:
Sunday, April 7
Martin Solveig:
Saturday, April 6
David Guetta:
Friday, April 5
Manufactured Superstars :
Monday, April 1
Cazzette:
Monday, March 25
Lil Jon:
Monday, March 18
David Guetta:
Friday, March 15
Chris Lake:
Monday, March 11
Norman Doray:
Sunday, March 10
Porter Robinson:
Saturday, March 9
Diplo:
Monday, March 4
Deniz Koyu:
Sunday, March 3
Will.i.am:
Saturday, March 2
Wolfgang Gartner:
Friday, March 1
Lil Jon:
Monday, Feb. 25
Hard Rock Sofa:
Saturday, Feb. 23
LA Riots:
Friday, Feb. 22
Diplo:
Monday, Feb. 18
Sidney Samson:
Sunday, Feb. 17
Avicii:
Saturday, Feb. 16
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Feb. 15
Bingo Players :
Monday, Feb. 11
Swanky Tunes:
Sunday, Feb. 10
David Guetta:
Friday, Feb. 8
Cedric Gervais:
Monday, Feb. 4
Redfoo:
Sunday, Feb. 3
Cazzette:
Monday, Jan. 28
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, Jan. 27
Madeon:
Saturday, Jan. 26
Avicii:
Friday, Jan. 25
Lil Jon:
Monday, Jan. 21
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, Jan. 20
Avicii:
Friday, Jan. 18
Diplo:
Monday, Jan. 14
Funkagenda:
Sunday, Jan. 13
Afrojack:
Saturday, Jan. 12
Nero:
Friday, Jan. 11
Morgan Page:
Monday, Jan. 7
Nervo: Australian twin sister duo Nervo spins
Saturday, Jan. 5
Avicii:
Monday, Dec. 31
Deadmau5:
Sunday, Dec. 30
Steve Angello:
Saturday, Dec. 29
Tiesto:
Friday, Dec. 28
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, Dec. 23
Diplo:
Friday, Dec. 21
Diplo:
Monday, Dec. 17
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Dec. 15
Tony Arzadon:
Friday, Dec. 14
Cazzette:
Monday, Dec. 10
Deadmau5:
Saturday, Dec. 8
Dada Life:
Friday, Dec. 7
Dim Mak Mondays:
Monday, Dec. 3
NO_ID:
Saturday, Dec. 1
Michael Woods:
Friday, Nov. 30
Steve Aoki: Enjoy Dim Mak Mondays with the label's founder.
Monday, Nov. 26
Deniz Koyu:
Monday, Nov. 26
Pete Tong :
Sunday, Nov. 25
Quintino:
Monday, Nov. 19
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, Nov. 18
Dim Mak Mondays:
Monday, Nov. 12
Tiësto:
Saturday, Nov. 10
Swanky Tunes:
Monday, Nov. 5
Nervo: Australian twin sister duo Nervo spins
Sunday, Nov. 4
Afrojack:
Saturday, Nov. 3
Diplo:
Friday, Nov. 2
Sultan & Ned Shepard :
Friday, Oct. 26
Cazzette:
Thursday, Oct. 25
Dim Mak Mondays:
Monday, Oct. 22
Wolfgang Gartner:
Sunday, Oct. 21
Dada Life:
Friday, Oct. 19
Diplo:
Monday, Oct. 15
Bingo Players :
Sunday, Oct. 14
Rusko:
Friday, Oct. 12
Nervo: Australian twin sister duo Nervo spins
Monday, Oct. 8
Dim Mak Mondays:
Monday, Oct. 1
Thomas Gold :
Sunday, Sept. 30
Robbie Rivera:
Friday, Sept. 28
Diplo:
Monday, Sept. 24
Steve Aoki: Enjoy Dim Mak Mondays with the label's founder.
Monday, Sept. 17
Tiësto :
Saturday, Sept. 15
Avicii:
Friday, Sept. 14
Chris Lake:
Monday, Sept. 10
Max Vangeli :
Sunday, Sept. 9
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Sept. 8
Steve Angello:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Tiësto :
Friday, Aug. 31
Tiesto:
Friday, Aug. 31
LA Riots:
Monday, Aug. 27
Norman Doray:
Sunday, Aug. 26
Warren Peace:
Sunday, Aug. 26
NO_ID:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Nouveaubeats:
Friday, Aug. 24
Sultan & Ned:
Monday, Aug. 20
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, Aug. 19
Porter Robinson:
Saturday, Aug. 18
Funkagenda:
Friday, Aug. 17
Eric Prydz:
Monday, Aug. 13
Chris Lake:
Sunday, Aug. 12
Cazzette:
Monday, Aug. 6
Avicii:
Friday, Aug. 3
Lil Jon:
Monday, July 30
Wolfgang Gartner:
Saturday, July 28
Hard Rock Sofa:
Friday, July 27
Diplo:
Monday, July 23
Sultan & Ned Shepard :
Saturday, July 21
Bart B More:
Friday, July 20
Dim Mak Mondays:
Monday, July 16
Porter Robinson:
Sunday, July 15
Dada Life:
Saturday, July 14
Alesso's birthday: Can your 21st story beat his?
Monday, July 9
Morgan Page:
Monday, July 2
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, July 1
Will.i.am:
Friday, June 29
Diplo:
Monday, June 25
Robbie Rivera:
Sunday, June 24
Skrillex:
Friday, June 15
David Guetta and Avicii:
Monday, May 28
Deadmau5 :
Sunday, May 27
Steve Angello:
Saturday, May 26
Tiësto:
Friday, May 25
Manufactured Superstars :
Monday, May 14
Deadmau5:
Saturday, May 5
Dim Mak Mondays:
Monday, April 30
John Dahlback:
Friday, April 20
Robbie Rivera:
Monday, April 2
Porter Robinson:
Monday, March 19
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, March 18
Lil Jon:
Monday, March 12
Diplo:
Monday, March 5
Max Vangeli :
Monday, Feb. 27
John Dahlback:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, Feb. 5
Alesso:
Friday, Feb. 3
Diplo:
Monday, Jan. 30
Dada Life:
Monday, Jan. 23
Steve Aoki: Enjoy Dim Mak Mondays with the label's founder.
Monday, Jan. 9
Manufactured Superstars :
Sunday, Jan. 8
Tiesto:
Saturday, Jan. 7
Funkagenda:
Friday, Jan. 6
Deadmau5 at XS: Find out what ears the superstar DJ will wear this year.
Monday, Jan. 2
Sebastian Ingrosso :
Friday, Dec. 30
Steve Angello:
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Manufactured Superstars at XS:
Sunday, Dec. 18
Nervo: Australian twin sister duo Nervo spins
Monday, Nov. 28
Steve Aoki at XS:
Monday, Nov. 21
Sander Kleinenberg at XS:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Wolfgang Gartner:
Friday, Nov. 18
SKAM Artist Takeover at XS:
Monday, Nov. 7
House of Horrors at XS:
Monday, Oct. 31
Deadmau5 at XS:
Sunday, Oct. 30
Avicii at XS:
Friday, Oct. 28
Steve Aoki at XS:
Monday, Oct. 24
Manufactured Superstars at XS:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Funkagenda:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Pete Tong :
Monday, Oct. 17
Sebastian Ingrosso :
Saturday, Oct. 15
Robbie Rivera:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Will.I.Am at XS:
Saturday, Sept. 24
Steve Aoki at XS:
Monday, Sept. 19
Norman Doray:
Sunday, Sept. 18
Calvin Harris:
Monday, Sept. 12
Afrojack:
Monday, Sept. 5
Will.i.am at XS:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Size Matters at XS:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Sidney Samson:
Friday, Sept. 2
Nathan Scott at XS:
Monday, Aug. 29
LA Riots at XS :
Friday, Aug. 26
Thomas Gold :
Friday, Aug. 19
Avicii at XS:
Monday, Aug. 15
Max Vangeli at XS:
Sunday, Aug. 14
Nathan Scott at XS:
Sunday, July 31
Bad Boy Bill at XS:
Monday, July 25
Manufactured Superstars at XS:
Sunday, July 24
LA Riots at XS :
Monday, July 11
Afrojack with Steve Aoki:
Monday, July 4
Night Swim at XS:
Sunday, July 3
A-Trak at XS:
Friday, July 1
Sander Kleinenberg at XS:
Monday, June 13
Afrojack and Feed Me at XS:
Monday, May 30
Grand Opening Party of Night Swim:
Sunday, May 29
Afrojack:
Saturday, May 28
A-Trak at XS:
Friday, May 27
IN Industry Night at XS with Steve Aoki:
Monday, May 23
Night Swim at XS:
Sunday, May 22
Manufactured Superstars at XS:
Sunday, May 22
Avicii at XS:
Saturday, May 21
Shaun Phillips birthday at XS:
Monday, May 16
Wolfgang Gartner at XS:
Monday, March 28
XS Anniversary Party:
Monday, Feb. 21
XS New Year's Eve:
Friday, Dec. 31
X-hibition at XS:
Monday, Nov. 1
Ne-Yo at XS: The Las Vegas-bred rapper returns home to celebrate his birthday
Friday, Oct. 15
The Big Mix:
Thursday, Oct. 14
Industry Night at XS with G-Squared:
Monday, Oct. 11
Hudson Jeans party at XS:
Tuesday, Aug. 17
Travis Emmons' birthday at XS:
Sunday, July 18
Flying Private Series #2 at XS:
Saturday, June 26
Hollywood Halloween party at XS:
Monday, Oct. 26
The official celebrity grand opening at XS:
Monday, Feb. 2

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed