Men's NCAA Basketball | Mountain West | UNLV

UNLV (18-15, 8-10)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 13 Cal Poly
Mon., Nov. 16 New Mexico Highlands
Wed., Nov. 18 Southern Utah
Mon., Nov. 23 UCLA
Tue., Nov. 24 Chaminade
Wed., Nov. 25 at Indiana
  • W: 72-69
Sat., Nov. 28 Prairie View A&M
Fri., Dec. 4 Oregon
Wed., Dec. 9 at Wichita State
Sat., Dec. 12 at UC Riverside
Wed., Dec. 16 Arizona State
Sat., Dec. 19 at Arizona
Tue., Dec. 22 South Dakota
Wed., Dec. 30 Fresno State
Wed., Jan. 6 at Colorado State
Sat., Jan. 9 at Wyoming
Tue., Jan. 12 New Mexico
Sat., Jan. 16 Air Force
Tue., Jan. 19 at Utah State
Sat., Jan. 23 at Nevada-Reno
Wed., Jan. 27 Boise State
Sat., Jan. 30 San Diego State
Tue., Feb. 2 at New Mexico
Sat., Feb. 6 at Fresno State
Wed., Feb. 10 San Jose State
Sat., Feb. 13 Colorado State
Tue., Feb. 16 at Air Force
  • L: 79-74
Sat., Feb. 20 Nevada-Reno
Tue., Feb. 23 at Boise State
Sat., Feb. 27 Wyoming
Sat., Mar. 5 at San Diego State
Wed., Mar. 9 Air Force
Thu., Mar. 10 at Fresno State

All times Pacific

Next Game: Football

Today, (PST)

UNLV

Fresno State
 

Follow the Rebels