Men's NCAA Basketball | Mountain West | UNLV

UNLV (5-3)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 11 South Alabama
Wed., Nov. 16 UC Riverside
Sat., Nov. 19 Cal State Fullerton
Tue., Nov. 22 Northern Arizona
Fri., Nov. 25 TCU
Sat., Nov. 26 Western Kentucky
Wed., Nov. 30 at Southern Utah
Sat., Dec. 3 at Arizona State
Sat., Dec. 10 Duke

2:15 PM

(ESPN)

Wed., Dec. 14 Incarnate Word

7:00 PM

Sat., Dec. 17 at Oregon

8:00 PM

(ESPN2)

Mon., Dec. 19 Southern Illinois

7:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 22 Kansas

6:00 PM

(CBSC)

Wed., Dec. 28 at Colorado State

7:00 PM

(ESPNU)

Sat., Dec. 31 Wyoming

1:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 Boise State

8:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Jan. 7 at Utah State

3:00 PM

(CBSC)

Tue., Jan. 10 at New Mexico

6:00 PM

(ESPNU)

Tue., Jan. 17 San Diego State

8:00 PM

(ESPNU)

Sat., Jan. 21 Air Force

3:00 PM

(ROOT)

Wed., Jan. 25 at Wyoming

2:00 PM

Sat., Jan. 28 at San Jose State

7:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 New Mexico

8:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Feb. 4 Colorado State

3:00 PM

(CBSC)

Wed., Feb. 8 at Nevada-Reno

8:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Feb. 11 San Jose State

3:00 PM

Sun., Feb. 19 at San Diego State

1:00 PM

(CBSC)

Wed., Feb. 22 at Air Force

6:00 PM

Sat., Feb. 25 Nevada-Reno

3:00 PM

(CBSC)

Wed., Mar. 1 Utah State

8:00 PM

(ESPNU)

Sat., Mar. 4 at Fresno State

4:00 PM

(ESPNU)

All times Pacific

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Sat., Dec. 10 at 2:15 p.m. (PT)
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: ESPN, Cox ch. 30, HD 1030