NCAA Football | Mountain West | Colorado State

2014 Colorado State Rams

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Aug. 29 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 6 vs Northern Colorado
Sat., Sep. 13 vs Northern Illinois
Sat., Sep. 20 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 27 vs UNLV *
Sat., Oct. 4 vs UNLV *
Fri., Oct. 10 vs Fresno State *
Sat., Oct. 25 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 1 vs New Mexico *
Sat., Nov. 8 vs Air Force *
Sat., Nov. 15 vs UNLV
Sat., Nov. 22 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 29 vs Nevada-Reno *
  • L: 49-27

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Football

Sep. 5, 4:30 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Northern Illinois
 

Follow the Rebels