Las Vegas Sun

October 31, 2014

Currently: 84° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by Ed Komenda

Thursday, April 10, 2014

  • Cliven Bundy Supporters Gather

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

  • High Roller at night
  • High Roller

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013

  • Hi-Roller
  • Hi-Roller

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013

  • Rolex
  • Art
  • Vertu
  • Necklace

Friday, Nov. 1, 2013

  • Culinary Protest
  • Culinary Protest
  • Culinary Protest
  • Culinary Protest
  • Culinary2
  • Culinary1

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013

  • G2E New Slots
  • G2E New Slots
  • G2E New Slots
  • G2E New Slots
  • G2E New Slots
  • G2E New Slots

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013

  • High Roller Observation Wheel

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013

  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons
  • Powerful Buttons

Friday, Aug. 16, 2013

  • Protest

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013

  • The Linq

Friday, Aug. 9, 2013

  • Women's Leadership Panel

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

  • Cosmo3
  • Cosmo2
  • Culinary Protest

Monday, July 22, 2013

  • Venetian Poker Room
  • Venetian poker room

Friday, July 19, 2013

  • UFO Network Symposium

Friday, June 14, 2013

  • Culinary2
  • Culinary protest

Thursday, June 6, 2013

  • Monte Carlo construction

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

  • Parking Garage footprints

Friday, May 10, 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013

  • Venetian High-Limit Slots

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

  • Game of Thrones at the Luxor