Las Vegas Sun

September 3, 2015

Currently: 84° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by Jackie Valley

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

  • Police Union

Thursday, June 9, 2011

  • Henderson Fatal

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

  • Crime Free Corridor
  • Crime Free Corridor
  • Barricade

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

  • Richard Portaro

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

  • Anti-drowning Campaign

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

  • Crime Stoppers donation

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

  • Car thefts
  • Car thefts
  • Car thefts

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

  • Fill-the-Boot
  • Fill-the-Boot
  • OIS

Monday, April 11, 2011

  • Lt. Lew Roberts

Thursday, April 7, 2011

  • Hispanic Citizens Academy
  • Hispanic Citizens Academy
  • Hispanic Citizens Academy
  • Hispanic Citizens Academy
  • Hispanic Citizens Academy

Monday, April 4, 2011

  • Standoff
  • Standoff
  • Standoff
  • Standoff

Sunday, April 3, 2011

  • Shooting

Thursday, March 24, 2011

  • Accident
  • Accident

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2011

  • Homicide

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2011

  • Officer-involved shooting
  • Officer-involved shooting

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2011

  • Bus accident

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2011

  • Counseling Center

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2011

  • Henderson Detention Center
  • Henderson Detention Center
  • Henderson Detention Center
  • Henderson Detention Center
  • Henderson Detention Center
  • Henderson Detention Center
  • Henderson Detention Center
  • Downtown Fire
  • Downtown Fire

Monday, Feb. 7, 2011

  • Bus crash

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2011

  • Gillespie
  • Gillespie

Friday, Dec. 31, 2010

  • Fusion Center

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2010

  • Metro Press Conference
  • Norman Belcher

Monday, Dec. 6, 2010

  • Homicide
  • Homicide

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2010

  • Fatal accident