Las Vegas Sun

November 23, 2014

Currently: 54° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by Joe Schoenmann

Saturday, June 14, 2014

  • Beck funeral

Thursday, June 12, 2014

  • Soldo Funeral
  • Soldo funeral

Saturday, June 7, 2014

  • Fremont Street

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

  • dirt lot

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

  • VonBastiaans
  • Todd VonBastiaans
  • A Cut Above The Rest

Monday, Feb. 24, 2014

  • New
  • New
  • New

Friday, Feb. 21, 2014

  • Jolene Mannina

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014

  • The Attic
  • The Attic
  • The Attic
  • The Attic

Friday, Feb. 7, 2014

  • JOe Downtown

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014

  • The Life Cube Art Piece
  • The Life Cube Art Piece
  • The Life Cube Art Piece
  • The Life Cube Art Piece

Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014

  • Peter Bastien

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014

  • Lenny Payne

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014

  • GMO Protest

Friday, Dec. 13, 2013

  • Downtown Happenings
  • Downtown Happenings
  • Downtown Happenings
  • Downtown Happenings
  • Downtown Happenings

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013

  • Protest Downtown
  • Protest Downtown

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013

  • Downtown Development
  • Downtown Development
  • Downtown Development

Friday, Dec. 6, 2013

  • backpack bed

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013

  • Las Vegas Ballet school

Monday, Dec. 2, 2013

  • Zappos
  • Zappos

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013

  • Life Is Beautiful Mural

Friday, Nov. 22, 2013

  • Downtown Real Estate

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013

  • Scott Cohen
  • Downtown Radio

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2013

  • Waiting for Life is Beautiful
  • Life is Beautiful
  • Life is Beautiful
  • Life is Beautiful
  • Life is Beautiful
  • Life is Beautiful

Monday, Oct. 21, 2013

  • Downtown
  • Downtown Murals