Las Vegas Sun

May 28, 2015

Currently: 96° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by John Katsilometes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

  • 2015 Billboard Music Awards Fans

Saturday, May 16, 2015

  • KatsRockInRio
  • 2015 Rock in Rio USA-Day 4-Magic!

Friday, May 15, 2015

  • Omar Santos

Saturday, May 2, 2015

  • MayPac

Friday, April 24, 2015

  • Elvis bronze statue plaque

Friday, April 10, 2015

  • Penn and Teller Times Square

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

  • MGM Resorts Festival Grounds
  • MGM Resorts Festival Grounds

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

  • Imagine Dragons
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Imagine Dragons

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

  • Frankie Moreno
  • Frankie Moreno
  • Frankie Moreno
  • Frankie Moreno

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

  • Grammy Stage
  • Grammy Stage
  • Grammy Stage

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

  • SLS carpet
  • SLS carpet
  • SLS carpet

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

  • Winter Weather
  • Winter Weather

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

  • Michael Grimm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

  • Foundation Room John Acosta and Anne Martinez join Jon Celentano in a performance by Michael
  • Cast members from

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

  • Charli XCX

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

  •  Popeye the Sailor Man
  • Club Para
  • Club Paradise
  • Club Para

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

  • Jennifer Lopez-NYE-Caesars Palace
  • Jennifer Lopez-NYE-Caesars Palace

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

  • Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

  • Idaho
  • Idaho

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

  • Penny Pibbets-Art Square Theater
  • Penny Pibbets-Art Square Theater

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

  • Casa de Shenandoah

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

  • NFR 2014
  • NFR 2014

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

  • Ronnie Foster

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

  • ‘Henri’ at Troesh Studio Theater

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

  • Elvis Statue
  • ‘Play Hooky’-PollyGrind Film Festival
  • ‘Play Hooky’-PollyGrind Film Festival

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

  • Roy Horn’s 70th birthday
  • Roy Horn’s 70th birthday