Las Vegas Sun

September 27, 2016

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast

Photos by John Katsilometes

Sunday, July 24, 2016

  • Ronnie Foster

Thursday, July 14, 2016

  • 'The Beatles Love'

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

  • Idaho! The Comedy Musical

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

  • 2016 Stanley Cup

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

  • McGuire mansion

Monday, May 30, 2016

  • The Who
  • The Who

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

  • Frankie Moreno’s ‘Under the Influence’
  • Frankie Moreno’s ‘Under the Influence’
  • Frankie Moreno’s ‘Under the Influence’
  • Frankie Moreno’s ‘Under the Influence’
  • Frankie Moreno’s ‘Under the Influence’

Saturday, April 23, 2016

  • PrinceReign1
  • PrinceReign2

Thursday, April 7, 2016

  • Wayne Newton-Project Neon

Monday, March 28, 2016

  • Marty Allen
  • John Lennon-Marty Allen
  • Carrot Top-Marty Allen
  • Carrot Top-Marty Allen

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

  • Fluff LeCoque

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016

  • Paul Johnson

Friday, Jan. 29, 2016

  • Psychic Tanya

Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016

  • ‘Today’ at Caesars Palace
  • ‘Today’ at Caesars Palace
  • ‘Today’ at Caesars Palace
  • ‘Today’ at Caesars Palace
  • ‘Today’ at Caesars Palace

Friday, Jan. 8, 2016

  • Penn & Teller
  • Penn & Teller
  • Muppets

Friday, Dec. 11, 2015

  • Chet Buchanan toy drive

Monday, Dec. 7, 2015

  • Robin Leach-Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015

  • Jerry Lewis-‘Absinthe’

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2015

  • Melody Sweets-Jerry Lewis

Monday, Nov. 16, 2015

  • Southern Wine & Spirits of Nevada

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015

  • Westgate Superbook remodel

Monday, Oct. 26, 2015

  • Kailah Casillas-Real World Las Vegas
  • Christopher Ammon-Real World Las Vegas
  • Penn Jillette-United Church of Bacon
  • Penny Pibbets

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

  • Donny Osmond at Danny Gans Memorial run
  • Donny Osmond
  • Donny Osmond

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

  • Hard Rock Hotel

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

  • ‘Ace’-UNLV

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

  • Rocks Lounge

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

  • Hard Rock Hotel Floor

Sunday, May 17, 2015

  • 2015 Billboard Music Awards Fans

Saturday, May 16, 2015

  • KatsRockInRio
  • 2015 Rock in Rio USA-Day 4-Magic!