Las Vegas Sun

October 24, 2014

Currently: 68° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by John Katsilometes

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

  • ‘Henri’ at Troesh Studio Theater

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

  • Elvis Statue
  • ‘Play Hooky’-PollyGrind Film Festival
  • ‘Play Hooky’-PollyGrind Film Festival

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

  • Roy Horn’s 70th birthday
  • Roy Horn’s 70th birthday
  • Roy Horn’s 70th birthday

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

  • Eric Jordan Young
  • Eric Jordan Young
  • Eric Jordan Young
  • EJY4

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

  • Rock In Rio Times Square in New York
  • Rock In Rio Times Square in New York
  • Rock In Rio Times Square in New York
  • Rock In Rio Times Square in New York
  • Rock In Rio Times Square in New York
  • No Doubt Rockin Rio
  • No Doubt Rockin Rio

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

  • Mike Tyson
  • Mike Tyson & Hugh Davidson
  • Mike Tyson & Jim Rash

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’ and Nnenna Freelon
  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’ and Nnenna Freelon
  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’ and Nnenna Freelon
  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’ and Nnenna Freelon

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’
  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’
  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’
  • ‘Georgia on My Mind’

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

  • Michael Monge
  • Michael Monge

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

  • Stratosphere Crash

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

  • Rain-Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

  • Sept 7 storm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

  • Zoomline at the Slotzilla
  • Zoomline at the Slotzilla

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

  • 0829JerryLewis05
  • Crazy Horse Too
  • Crazy Horse Too
  • Crazy Horse Too
  • Crazy Horse Too
  • Jerry Lewis
  • Jerry Lewis
  • Jerry Lewis
  • Jerry Lewis

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

  • Cook E. Jarr
  • Cook E. Jarr
  • Cook E. Jarr

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

  • Cook E. Jarr

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

  • Stuart Pitz & The Beatles