Las Vegas Sun

July 24, 2017

Currently: 94° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

The Beatles LOVE
LOVE Theatre
Zumanity
Zumanity Theatre
Mystere
Treasure Island Theatre

Tuesday

Le Rêve – The Dream
Le Reve Theater
Fantasy at Luxor
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Mezzanotte late night dining
Ferraro's Restaurant

Wednesday

Thunder From Down Under at Excalibur
Thunder Showroom | 21:00:00
Jeff Dunham
The Colosseum | 19:30:00
50 Shades! The Musical Parody
Bally's Las Vegas | 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Thursday

Taking Back Sunday
Hard Rock Pool | 7:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Donny & Marie
The Flamingo Showroom
Ghostbar Industry Thursdays
Ghostbar

Friday

Carrot Top at the Luxor
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Fremont Street Experience
Fremont Street Experience
George Strait
T-Mobile Arena

Saturday

George Strait
T-Mobile Arena
Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows: A Brief History of Everything Tour 2017
Mandalay Bay Events Center | 6:45 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
The Who
The Colosseum

Sunday

Carrot Top at the Luxor
Luxor Hotel & Casino
The Beatles LOVE
LOVE Theatre
X Burlesque
Bugsy's Cabaret