Las Vegas Sun

January 18, 2018

Currently: 59° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Hypnotist Anthony Cools
Paris Las Vegas
Absinthe
Caesars Palace
Fremont Street Experience
Fremont Street Experience

Friday

Pitbull
Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Celine Dion
The Colosseum
John Fogerty
Encore Theater

Saturday

WYNONNA & THE BIG NOISE
Smith Center for the Performing Arts | 7:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Pitbull
Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino | 21:00:00
Cher
Park Theater | 20:00:00

Sunday

Penn & Teller
Penn & Teller Theater
Jabbawockeez
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
Vegas! The Show
Saxe Theater

Monday

Menopause the Musical
Harrah's
Bunkhouse Karaoke
The Bunkhouse Saloon
Fantasy at Luxor
Luxor Hotel & Casino

Tuesday

PILOBOLUS MAXIMUS - BEYOND THE LIMITS OF DANCE
Smith Center for the Performing Arts | 7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Frankie Moreno
Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday

Cher
Park Theater
An Intimate Evening with Santana
House of Blues
Crazy Girls
Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino