Las Vegas Sun

January 20, 2017

Currently: 47° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Jack Hirschman
Multiple venues
Black Out Cancer
Cannery Casino & Hotel | 7:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Ookay
Surrender Nightclub

Saturday

The+Source New Patient Orientation
The+Source Medical Marijuana Dispensary, 2550 S. Rainbow Blvd., Las Vegas
Jack Hirschman
Multiple venues
Toruk—The First Flight
T-Mobile Arena

Sunday

fresh52 Farmers Market
Sansone Park Place | 08:30:00
Las Vegas Jewish Film Festival
Multiple venues | 19:00:00
Motown the Musical
Smith Center for the Performing Arts | 19:30:00

Monday

Monday Night Pigskin Parties
South Point Showroom
Unlock Your Mondays
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Rex Dart and the Bargain DJ Collective
Double Down Saloon

Tuesday

A Room of One's Own
Left of Center Art Gallery | noon to 3 p.m.
Unique Massive
Double Down Saloon
Party at the Park
The Park, 3784 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Wednesday

Mecum Motorcycle Auction
South Point Equestrian and Events Center
A Room of One's Own
Left of Center Art Gallery | noon to 3 p.m.
SG Bar Happy Hour
SG Bar, 9580 W. Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89147

Thursday

North Las Vegas State of the City Luncheon
Aliante Casino + Hotel | 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Henderson Chamber Networking Mixer
M Resort | 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Las Vegas Jewish Film Festival
Multiple venues