Las Vegas Sun

October 22, 2017

Currently: 76° — Complete forecast

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

iLuminate
Smith Center for the Performing Arts | 7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Nathan Burton Comedy Magic
Saxe Theater
X Burlesque
Bugsy's Cabaret

Monday

Penn & Teller
Penn & Teller Theater
Menopause the Musical
Harrah's
Chippendales The Show
Chippendales Theatre

Tuesday

Breaking Benjamin
House of Blues | 8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
V - The Ultimate Variety Show
V Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops | 20:30:00
Zumanity
Zumanity Theatre | 21:30:00

Wednesday

Hanson
House of Blues | 7:45 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Blue Man Group
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Absinthe
Caesars Palace

Thursday

Night of the Stars Sapphire Soiree
Keep Memory Alive | 6 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Passafire
Vinyl | 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment
The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Friday

Guided By Voices
The Bunkhouse Saloon | 8 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Marilyn Manson
House of Blues
Hypnotist Anthony Cools
Paris Las Vegas

Saturday

Brooklyn & Bailey
Vinyl | 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Prayers
The Bunkhouse Saloon