Las Vegas Sun

September 21, 2019

Currently: 85° — Complete forecast

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

3801 Las Vegas Boulevard S., Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
inside the Tropicana
  • 702-739-2222

Accommodations

  • Handicap accessible: (ADA-compliant)

Club details

  • 21+: Unknown
  • After hours: No
  • Live music: Unknown
  • Private rooms: Unknown
  • Private events: Unknown
  • Reservations: Unknown
  • Bottle service: Unknown
  • Locals free: Varies
  • Locals' night: No
  • VIP Area: Varies
  • Payment options:
    • No credit cards accepted
    • No checks accepted

Scheduled events

September 2019

Steve Trevino:
Saturday, Sept. 21
Steve Trevino:
Sunday, Sept. 22
Danny Bevins:
Monday, Sept. 23
Danny Bevins:
Tuesday, Sept. 24
Danny Bevins:
Wednesday, Sept. 25
Danny Bevins:
Thursday, Sept. 26
Danny Bevins:
Friday, Sept. 27
Danny Bevins:
Saturday, Sept. 28
Danny Bevins:
Sunday, Sept. 29
Mitch Fatel:
Monday, Sept. 30

October 2019

Mitch Fatel:
Tuesday, Oct. 1
Mitch Fatel:
Wednesday, Oct. 2

Ongoing events

View 65 past events at Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].