Las Vegas Sun

May 27, 2018

Currently: 68° — Complete forecast

The Colosseum

3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
at Caesars Palace

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.


Scheduled events

May 2018

Celine Dion:
Tuesday, May 29
Celine Dion:
Wednesday, May 30

June 2018

Celine Dion:
Friday, June 1
Celine Dion:
Saturday, June 2
Celine Dion:
Tuesday, June 5
Celine Dion:
Wednesday, June 6
Celine Dion:
Friday, June 8
Celine Dion:
Saturday, June 9
Rod Stewart:
Tuesday, June 12
Rod Stewart:
Friday, June 15
Rod Stewart:
Saturday, June 16
Rod Stewart:
Friday, June 22
Rod Stewart:
Friday, June 29
Rod Stewart:
Saturday, June 30

July 2018

Mariah Carey:
Thursday, July 5
Mariah Carey:
Saturday, July 7
Mariah Carey:
Sunday, July 8
Mariah Carey:
Tuesday, July 10
Mariah Carey:
Saturday, July 14

August 2018

Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Friday, Aug. 17
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Saturday, Aug. 18
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Friday, Aug. 24
Reba, Brooks & Dunn:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Mariah Carey:
Friday, Aug. 31

September 2018

Mariah Carey:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Mariah Carey:
Sunday, Sept. 2
Mariah Carey:
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Mariah Carey:
Sunday, Sept. 9
Mariah Carey:
Monday, Sept. 10

View 443 past events at The Colosseum

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].