Las Vegas Sun

March 29, 2017

Currently: 57° — Complete forecast

Past events at Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

Networking Breakfast:
Tuesday, March 14
Networking Breakfast:
Tuesday, Feb. 14
HCC Networking Breakfast:
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Henderson Summer International Gifts and Crafts Show:
Sunday, July 10
Henderson Summer International Gifts and Crafts Show:
Saturday, July 9
Henderson Summer International Gifts and Crafts Show:
Friday, July 8
Networking breakfast :
Tuesday, April 12
A Recap of Adam Laxalt’s First Year in Office:
Tuesday, March 8
Nevada’s Attorney General—A Recap of Laxalt’s First Year in Office:
Tuesday, March 8
Henderson Chamber of 
Commerce networking breakfast:
Tuesday, June 9
Henderson Chamber of Commerce breakfast:
Tuesday, May 12
15th Annual Super Run Classic Car Show:
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Henderson Chamber of Commerce’s legislative update breakfast:
Thursday, Aug. 21
Henderson Chamber of Commerce May networking breakfast:
Tuesday, May 13
East to West — A Virtual Tour of Henderson Developments:
Tuesday, April 8
Cancún Comedy Jam:
Friday, Jan. 31
International Gifts And Craft Show presented by Global Fashions:
Sunday, Dec. 15
CEO-CFO luncheon:
Wednesday, Nov. 13
“Exceptional Mind Capture Customer Service” :
Thursday, Sept. 26
Keep The Music Alive Charity Poker Tournament:
Saturday, April 13
Henderson Development Association spring mixer:
Wednesday, April 10
Threedom Rock:
Monday, Dec. 31
Fall and Halloween Craft and Gift Spooktacular:
Saturday, Oct. 8
Top Gun at Fiesta Henderson and Texas Station:
Wednesday, May 27
Top Gun at Fiesta Henderson and Texas Station:
Tuesday, May 26

Most Popular