Las Vegas Sun

May 21, 2019

Currently: 78° — Complete forecast

Westgate Las Vegas & Casino

3000 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
Paradise Rd. and Riviera Blvd.

As the place where Elvis Presley broke all Vegas show attendance records when it was still called the International Hotel, the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino is a time capsule of classic Vegas. Its name changed from the LVH - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino in early 2012.
While the feeling is traditional, the hotel has recently spent millions in renovations. From the guest rooms to the pool deck, all surfaces were remodeled. Crystal chandeliers hang from the ceiling of the 74,000 square-foot casino, where there is high limit slots. Just off from the casino, there is the world's largest race and sports book, the SuperBook, featuring 350 seats, 28 giant screens highlighted with a massive 15' x 20' screen for a grand total of more than 60 viewing monitors.
The dining choices at the property range from the award-winning Benihana, a Japanese steakhouse, to The Buffet, where guests can enjoy the wide selection of choices. After dinner, guests can take advantage of the star-studded entertainment. The hotel also makes it convenient to casino-hop as one of the stops on the Las Vegas Monorail.


Related Photo Galleries

Scheduled events

May 2019

Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Thursday, May 23
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Friday, May 24
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Saturday, May 25

June 2019

Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Thursday, June 6
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Friday, June 7
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Saturday, June 8
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Thursday, June 13
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Friday, June 14
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Saturday, June 15

September 2019

Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Thursday, Sept. 19
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Friday, Sept. 20
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Saturday, Sept. 21
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Thursday, Sept. 26
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Friday, Sept. 27
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Saturday, Sept. 28

October 2019

Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Thursday, Oct. 10
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Friday, Oct. 11
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Thursday, Oct. 17
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Friday, Oct. 18
Manilow Las Vegas: The Hits Come Home!:
Saturday, Oct. 19

Ongoing events

Tuesday Nights at Tempo Lounge
Every Tuesday
Live jazz in the Tempo Lounge
Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Wallace @ Westgate
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

View 630 past events at Westgate Las Vegas & Casino

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].