Las Vegas Sun

February 21, 2017

Currently: 68° — Complete forecast

(One-off place)

, Las Vegas, NV (Directions)

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.


Scheduled events

February 2017

A Public Fit's Outburst:
Wednesday, Feb. 22
Henderson Chamber of Commerce Networking Mixer:
Thursday, Feb. 23
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Thursday, Feb. 23
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Friday, Feb. 24
The Color Run:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Southwest Tea Fest:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Puerto Rican Society of Nevada & Las Vegas Battle Born Lions Fundraiser:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Mini Mardi Gras:
Saturday, Feb. 25
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Southwest Tea Fest:
Sunday, Feb. 26
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Sunday, Feb. 26
Business After Hours:
Tuesday, Feb. 28
Mini Mardi Gras:
Tuesday, Feb. 28

March 2017

Royal Crawl:
Thursday, March 2
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Thursday, March 2
First Friday at Obsidian Fine Art:
Friday, March 3
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Friday, March 3
Bark in the Park:
Saturday, March 4
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Saturday, March 4
Las Vegas Whiskey & Fine Spirits Festival:
Saturday, March 4
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Saturday, March 4
The Beauty Queen of Leenane:
Sunday, March 5
Queen Bee Craft Night:
Thursday, March 9
Queen Bee Market:
Friday, March 10
Queen Bee Market:
Saturday, March 11
Skye Canyon 8K Trail Mix & 5K Road Race:
Sunday, March 19
UNLVino:
Thursday, March 30
UNLVino:
Friday, March 31

April 2017

UNLVino:
Saturday, April 1

May 2017

Miracle Flights' Swings for Wings:
Thursday, May 25

Ongoing events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Human Experience at Hop Nuts
Every Monday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Laffter Hours Comedy Cocktail Party
Every Saturday
Industry Kegger Thursdays
Every Thursday
Las Vegas Track Club Weekly Training Runs
Every Sunday
Switch: Trans* Clothing Swap
Every Thursday, Friday
Geeks Who Drink
Every Tuesday
Haus Party Happy Hour
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Live Music at Beerhaus
Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Live Music at Pancho's
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Happy Hour at Nacho Daddy
Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Tacos and Tequila Tuesdays
Every Tuesday
Party at the Park
Every Tuesday
SG Bar Happy Hour
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Champagne and Shampoo Sundays
Every Sunday
Majestik Burlesque
Every Thursday
Half Off Happy Hour
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Metro Pizza’s “Valentines” Pizza
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

View 2354 past events at (One-off place)

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].