Las Vegas Sun

January 20, 2019

Currently: 53° — Complete forecast

Park Theater

Monte Carlo 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)

Scheduled events

January 2019

Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, Jan. 20
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, Jan. 24
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, Jan. 26
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, Jan. 31

February 2019

Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, Feb. 2
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, Feb. 3

May 2019

Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, May 30

June 2019

Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, June 1
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, June 2
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, June 6
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, June 8
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, June 9
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Wednesday, June 12
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Friday, June 14
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Saturday, June 15

October 2019

Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, Oct. 17
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, Oct. 20
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Friday, Oct. 25
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, Oct. 31

November 2019

Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, Nov. 2
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, Nov. 3
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Wednesday, Nov. 6
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Friday, Nov. 8
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Saturday, Nov. 9

View 83 past events at Park Theater

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].