Las Vegas Sun

December 13, 2017

Currently: 69° — Complete forecast

Park Theater

Monte Carlo 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)

Scheduled events

December 2017

Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Dec. 30
Bruno Mars:
Sunday, Dec. 31

January 2018

Cher:
Wednesday, Jan. 17
Cher:
Friday, Jan. 19
Cher:
Saturday, Jan. 20
Cher:
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Cher:
Friday, Jan. 26
Cher:
Saturday, Jan. 27
Cher:
Wednesday, Jan. 31

February 2018

Cher:
Friday, Feb. 2
Cher:
Saturday, Feb. 3
Bruno Mars:
Wednesday, Feb. 14
Bruno Mars:
Friday, Feb. 16
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Feb. 17
Bruno Mars:
Monday, Feb. 19

May 2018

Cher:
Wednesday, May 2
Cher:
Friday, May 4
Cher:
Saturday, May 5
Cher:
Wednesday, May 9
Cher:
Saturday, May 12
Cher:
Sunday, May 13
Cher:
Wednesday, May 16
Cher:
Friday, May 18
Cher:
Saturday, May 19

View 29 past events at Park Theater

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].