Las Vegas Sun

August 23, 2019

Currently: 85° — Complete forecast

Past events at Park Theater

Cher:
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Beck and Cage the Elephant:
Friday, July 19
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Tuesday, July 9
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Sunday, July 7
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Thursday, July 4
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Tuesday, July 2
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Saturday, June 29
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Thursday, June 27
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Monday, June 24
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Saturday, June 22
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Wednesday, June 19
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Saturday, June 15
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Friday, June 14
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Wednesday, June 12
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, June 9
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, June 8
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, June 6
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, June 2
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, June 1
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, May 30
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Friday, April 26
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Tuesday, April 23
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Sunday, April 21
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Thursday, April 18
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Tuesday, April 16
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Saturday, April 13
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Thursday, April 11
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild:
Monday, April 8
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, Feb. 3
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, Feb. 2
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, Jan. 31
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, Jan. 26
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, Jan. 24
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano:
Sunday, Jan. 20
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Saturday, Jan. 19
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Thursday, Jan. 17
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Monday, Dec. 31
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Sunday, Dec. 30
Lady Gaga: Enigma:
Friday, Dec. 28
Rene Liu:
Saturday, Nov. 24
An Evening With the Clintons:
Sunday, Nov. 18
Cher:
Saturday, Nov. 17
Cher:
Friday, Nov. 16
Cher:
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Cher:
Saturday, Nov. 10
Cher:
Friday, Nov. 9
Cher:
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Cher:
Saturday, Nov. 3
Cher:
Friday, Nov. 2
Cher:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Widespread Panic:
Sunday, Oct. 28
Widespread Panic:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Widespread Panic:
Friday, Oct. 26
Stevie Wonder:
Saturday, Aug. 11
Stevie Wonder:
Friday, Aug. 10
Stevie Wonder:
Wednesday, Aug. 8
Stevie Wonder:
Saturday, Aug. 4
Stevie Wonder:
Friday, Aug. 3
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, July 28
Bruno Mars:
Friday, July 27
Bruno Mars:
Wednesday, July 25
Cher:
Saturday, May 19
Cher:
Friday, May 18
Cher:
Wednesday, May 16
Cher:
Sunday, May 13
Cher:
Saturday, May 12
Cher:
Wednesday, May 9
Cher:
Saturday, May 5
Cher:
Friday, May 4
Cher:
Wednesday, May 2
Bruno Mars:
Monday, Feb. 19
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Feb. 17
Bruno Mars:
Friday, Feb. 16
Bruno Mars:
Wednesday, Feb. 14
Cher:
Saturday, Feb. 3
Cher:
Friday, Feb. 2
Cher:
Wednesday, Jan. 31
Cher:
Saturday, Jan. 27
Cher:
Friday, Jan. 26
Cher:
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Cher:
Saturday, Jan. 20
Cher:
Friday, Jan. 19
Cher:
Wednesday, Jan. 17
Katt Williams:
Sunday, Jan. 14
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons:
Saturday, Jan. 13
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons:
Friday, Jan. 12
Bruno Mars:
Sunday, Dec. 31
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Dec. 30
Cher:
Saturday, Nov. 25
Cher:
Saturday, Nov. 25
Cher:
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Cher:
Saturday, Nov. 18
Cher:
Friday, Nov. 17
Cher:
Wednesday, Nov. 15
Cher:
Saturday, Nov. 11
Cher:
Friday, Nov. 10
Cher:
Wednesday, Nov. 8
Ricky Martin: All In:
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Ricky Martin: All In:
Saturday, Sept. 16
Ricky Martin: All In:
Friday, Sept. 15
Ricky Martin: All In:
Tuesday, Sept. 12
LIndsey Buckingham & Christine McVie:
Saturday, July 22
Kenny Rogers:
Friday, July 21
Ricky Martin: All In:
Sunday, July 2
Ricky Martin: All In:
Saturday, July 1
Ricky Martin: All In:
Thursday, June 29
Ricky Martin: All In:
Tuesday, June 27
Ricky Martin: All In:
Saturday, June 24
Ricky Martin: All In:
Friday, June 23
Brett Eldredge:
Friday, April 28
Hans Zimmer Revealed:
Friday, April 21
Ricky Martin: All In:
Saturday, April 15
Ricky Martin: All In:
Friday, April 14
Ricky Martin: All In:
Tuesday, April 11
Ricky Martin: All In:
Saturday, April 8
Ricky Martin: All In:
Friday, April 7
Ricky Martin: All In:
Wednesday, April 5