Las Vegas Sun

November 15, 2018

Currently: 50° — Complete forecast

Past events at PBR Rock Bar & Grill

Buck Valentine's Day:
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Buck Valentine's Day:
Sunday, Feb. 14
Beerlympics:
Friday, Feb. 7
Battle of the Bands at PBR Rock Bar:
Tuesday, Nov. 19
PBR Rock Bar & Grill 3 Year Anniversary Party:
Thursday, Sept. 26
National Piña Colada Day:
Wednesday, July 10
Independence Day Patio Party:
Thursday, July 4
Electric Daisy Carnival Specials:
Sunday, June 23
Electric Daisy Carnival Specials:
Saturday, June 22
Electric Daisy Carnival Specials:
Friday, June 21
Laura Croft :
Sunday, May 26
Laura Croft :
Saturday, May 25
Laura Croft :
Friday, May 24
Cinco de Drinko:
Sunday, May 5
Las Vegas Weekly’s Party on the Patio :
Thursday, March 28
St. Pat's drink specials:
Sunday, March 17
NFR nightly parties:
Saturday, Dec. 15
NFR nightly parties:
Friday, Dec. 14
NFR nightly parties:
Thursday, Dec. 13
NFR nightly parties:
Wednesday, Dec. 12
NFR nightly parties:
Tuesday, Dec. 11
NFR nightly parties:
Monday, Dec. 10
NFR nightly parties:
Sunday, Dec. 9
NFR nightly parties:
Saturday, Dec. 8
NFR nightly parties:
Friday, Dec. 7
NFR nightly parties:
Thursday, Dec. 6
Haunted Hoe-down:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
PBR viewing parties and after parties:
Sunday, Oct. 28
Rider Relief Fund fundraiser:
Sunday, Oct. 28
PBR viewing parties and after parties:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Rider Relief Fund fundraiser:
Saturday, Oct. 27
PBR draft party:
Friday, Oct. 26
PBR viewing parties and after parties:
Friday, Oct. 26
Rider Relief Fund fundraiser:
Friday, Oct. 26
Professional Bull Rider Draw :
Thursday, Oct. 25
PBR viewing parties and after parties:
Thursday, Oct. 25
Rider Relief Fund fundraiser:
Thursday, Oct. 25
PBR viewing parties and after parties:
Wednesday, Oct. 24
Rider Relief Fund fundraiser:
Wednesday, Oct. 24
Rider Relief Fund fundraiser:
Tuesday, Oct. 23
PBR Rock Bar’s second-Year Anniversary Party:
Thursday, Sept. 6
LDW specials:
Monday, Sept. 3
LDW specials:
Sunday, Sept. 2
LDW specials:
Saturday, Sept. 1
LDW specials:
Friday, Aug. 31
MAGIC discount:
Thursday, Aug. 23
MAGIC discount:
Wednesday, Aug. 22
MAGIC discount:
Tuesday, Aug. 21
MAGIC discount:
Monday, Aug. 20
Patriotic Patio Party :
Wednesday, July 4
Memorial Day Weekend food and drink specials:
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Weekend food and drink specials:
Sunday, May 27
Memorial Day Weekend food and drink specials:
Saturday, May 26
Memorial Day Weekend food and drink specials:
Friday, May 25
Cinco menu specials:
Saturday, May 5
Drink specials on St. Patrick's Day:
Saturday, March 17
Leap Year Party:
Wednesday, Feb. 29
Buck 2011 party:
Saturday, Dec. 31
NFR dining specials:
Saturday, Dec. 10
NFR dining specials:
Friday, Dec. 9
NFR dining specials:
Thursday, Dec. 8
NFR dining specials:
Wednesday, Dec. 7
NFR dining specials:
Tuesday, Dec. 6
NFR dining specials:
Monday, Dec. 5
NFR dining specials:
Sunday, Dec. 4
NFR dining specials:
Saturday, Dec. 3
NFR dining specials:
Friday, Dec. 2
Haunted Hoedown at PBR Rock Bar:
Monday, Oct. 31
Haunted Hoedown at PBR Rock Bar:
Sunday, Oct. 30
PBR party at PBR Rock Bar & Grill:
Thursday, Oct. 27
PBR Rock Bar's first anniversary party:
Thursday, Sept. 1
Patriotic Patio Party at PBR Rock Bar: $5 Washington Apple shooters
Monday, July 4
Patriotic Patio Party at PBR Rock Bar: $5 Washington Apple shooters
Sunday, July 3
Patriotic Patio Party at PBR Rock Bar: $5 Washington Apple shooters
Saturday, July 2
Patriotic Patio Party at PBR Rock Bar: $5 Washington Apple shooters
Friday, July 1
Patriotic Patio Party at PBR Rock Bar: $5 Washington Apple shooters
Thursday, June 30
Father's Day Special at PBR Rock Bar:
Sunday, June 19
Playmate Bull Riding: with Heather Rae Young
Thursday, May 26
Playmate Bull Riding at PBR Rock Bar:
Thursday, May 26
Mother's Day at PBR Rock Bar:
Sunday, May 8
Kentucky Derby Party at PBR Rock Bar:
Saturday, May 7
Cinco de Mayo at PBR Rock Bar:
Thursday, May 5
National Football League Draft Party:
Saturday, April 30
National Football League Draft Party:
Friday, April 29
National Football League Draft Party:
Thursday, April 28
PBR Rock Bar's Easter drink specials :
Sunday, April 24
PBR's Last Cowboy Standing: with Performance by Justin McBride
Saturday, April 16
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Sunday, April 10
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Saturday, April 9
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Friday, April 8
National Beer Day Special at PBR Rock Bar:
Thursday, April 7
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Thursday, April 7
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Wednesday, April 6
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Tuesday, April 5
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Monday, April 4
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Sunday, April 3
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Saturday, April 2
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Friday, April 1
Major League Baseball Kick-Off Event:
Thursday, March 31
St. Patty's Party at PBR Rock Bar:
Thursday, March 17
Mardi Gras Party at PBR Rock Bar:
Tuesday, March 8
President’s Day Weekend at PBR: Draft beer and Washington Apple shots for $1
Monday, Feb. 21
President’s Day Weekend at PBR: Draft beer and Washington Apple shots for $1
Sunday, Feb. 20
President’s Day Weekend at PBR: Draft beer and Washington Apple shots for $1
Saturday, Feb. 19
Open bar at PBR Rock Bar & Grill :
Sunday, Feb. 6
Buck 2010 Bash at PBR Rock Bar:
Friday, Dec. 31
Mechanical bull riding contest:
Saturday, Dec. 11
“Ride the Bull Challenge”:
Friday, Dec. 10
“Ride the Bull Challenge”:
Thursday, Dec. 9
Party with the PBR Riders:
Saturday, Dec. 4
“Ride the Bull Challenge”:
Friday, Dec. 3
“Ride the Bull Challenge”:
Thursday, Dec. 2
Ghoulish costume contest at PBR Rock Bar:
Sunday, Oct. 31
Costume contest at PBR Rock Bar:
Saturday, Oct. 30
PBR Rock Bar costume contest:
Friday, Oct. 29
Las Vegas Weekly presents PBR Rocks the Strip:
Monday, Oct. 18
Grand Opening of the PBR Rock Bar:
Monday, Sept. 6
Grand Opening of the PBR Rock Bar:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Grand Opening of the PBR Rock Bar:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Grand Opening of the PBR Rock Bar:
Friday, Sept. 3

Most Popular