Las Vegas Sun

August 20, 2019

Currently: 91° — Complete forecast

The Pearl at the Palms

4321 W. Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103 (Directions)
Inside the Palms

The Pearl is the Palms premier concert venue, hosting some of the most legendary and popular names in entertainment.


Business hours

  • Sun
    5:30 p.m.
    to
    2 a.m.

  • Mon
    5:30 p.m.
    to
    2 a.m.

  • Tue
    5:30 p.m.
    to
    2 a.m.

  • Wed
    5:30 p.m.
    to
    2 a.m.

  • Thu
    5:30 p.m.
    to
    2 a.m.

  • Fri
    5:30 p.m.
    to
    2 a.m.

  • Sat
    5:30 p.m.
    to
    2 a.m.

Scheduled events

August 2019

Lady Antebellum:
Friday, Aug. 23
Lady Antebellum:
Saturday, Aug. 24
Lady Antebellum:
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Lady Antebellum:
Friday, Aug. 30
Lady Antebellum:
Saturday, Aug. 31

September 2019

Russell Peters:
Sunday, Sept. 1
Farruko:
Friday, Sept. 6
Heart: With Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Elle King.
Sunday, Sept. 8
OneRepublic:
Friday, Sept. 13
UB40: With Shaggy.
Saturday, Sept. 28

October 2019

J Balvin:
Saturday, Oct. 19

View 304 past events at The Pearl at the Palms

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].