Las Vegas Sun

February 25, 2018

Currently: 47° — Complete forecast

Planet Hollywood

3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.


Restaurant details

  • Cuisine: American
  • Price range: $$
  • Attire: Casual
  • Credit cards accepted: Yes
  • Kids menu: Yes
  • Gaming: No
  • Waiter service: Yes
  • Serves alcohol: Yes
  • Drive thru: No
  • Reservations accepted: Yes
  • Delivery: No

Business hours

  • Sun
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Mon
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Tue
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Wed
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Thu
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Fri
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

  • Sat
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

Scheduled events

March 2018

Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, March 2
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, March 3
Lionel Richie:
Friday, March 9
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, March 10
Lionel Richie:
Tuesday, March 13
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, March 14
Lionel Richie:
Friday, March 16
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, March 17
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, March 24
Jennifer Lopez:
Wednesday, March 28
Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, March 30
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, March 31

Ongoing events

View 107 past events at Planet Hollywood

Yelp Reviews

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Or is this your restaurant and you'd like to advertise with us for a more complete listing? Email us at [email protected]://lasvegassun.com.