Las Vegas Sun

May 25, 2018

Currently: 78° — Complete forecast

Planet Hollywood

3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.


Restaurant details

  • Cuisine: American
  • Price range: $$
  • Attire: Casual
  • Credit cards accepted: Yes
  • Kids menu: Yes
  • Gaming: No
  • Waiter service: Yes
  • Serves alcohol: Yes
  • Drive thru: No
  • Reservations accepted: Yes
  • Delivery: No

Business hours

  • Sun
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Mon
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Tue
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Wed
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Thu
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Fri
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

  • Sat
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

Scheduled events

May 2018

Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, May 25
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, May 26
Jennifer Lopez:
Sunday, May 27
Jennifer Lopez:
Wednesday, May 30

June 2018

Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, June 1
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, June 2
Jennifer Lopez:
Wednesday, June 6
Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, June 8
Jennifer Lopez:
Wednesday, June 13
Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, June 15
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, June 16
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Wednesday, June 27
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Friday, June 29
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Saturday, June 30

July 2018

Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Tuesday, July 3
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Friday, July 6
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Saturday, July 7
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Wednesday, July 11
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Friday, July 13
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Saturday, July 14
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Wednesday, July 18
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Friday, July 20
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Saturday, July 21
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, July 25
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Friday, July 27
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Saturday, July 28

August 2018

Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, Aug. 1
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Friday, Aug. 3
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Saturday, Aug. 4
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, Aug. 8
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Friday, Aug. 10
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Saturday, Aug. 11
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Lionel Richie:
Friday, Aug. 17
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Aug. 18
Lionel Richie:
Tuesday, Aug. 21
Lionel Richie:
Friday, Aug. 24
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Lionel Richie:
Tuesday, Aug. 28

October 2018

Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Oct. 3
Lionel Richie:
Friday, Oct. 5
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Oct. 6
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Oct. 10
Lionel Richie:
Friday, Oct. 12
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Oct. 13

Ongoing events

View 122 past events at Planet Hollywood

Yelp Reviews

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Or is this your restaurant and you'd like to advertise with us for a more complete listing? Email us at [email protected]://lasvegassun.com.