Las Vegas Sun

September 24, 2018

Currently: 83° — Complete forecast

Planet Hollywood

3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.


Restaurant details

  • Cuisine: American
  • Price range: $$
  • Attire: Casual
  • Credit cards accepted: Yes
  • Kids menu: Yes
  • Gaming: No
  • Waiter service: Yes
  • Serves alcohol: Yes
  • Drive thru: No
  • Reservations accepted: Yes
  • Delivery: No

Business hours

  • Sun
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Mon
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Tue
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Wed
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Thu
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Fri
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

  • Sat
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

Scheduled events

September 2018

Jennifer Lopez:
Tuesday, Sept. 25
Jennifer Lopez:
Wednesday, Sept. 26
Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, Sept. 28
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, Sept. 29

October 2018

Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Oct. 3
Lionel Richie:
Friday, Oct. 5
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Oct. 6
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Oct. 10
Lionel Richie:
Friday, Oct. 12
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Lionel Richie:
Friday, Oct. 19
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, Oct. 20
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, Oct. 24
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Friday, Oct. 26
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, Oct. 31

December 2018

Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Thursday, Dec. 27
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Saturday, Dec. 29
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Sunday, Dec. 30
Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl:
Monday, Dec. 31

Ongoing events

View 155 past events at Planet Hollywood

Yelp Reviews

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Or is this your restaurant and you'd like to advertise with us for a more complete listing? Email us at [email protected]://lasvegassun.com.