Las Vegas Sun

May 19, 2019

Currently: 78° — Complete forecast

Planet Hollywood

3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)
Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.


Restaurant details

  • Cuisine: American
  • Price range: $$
  • Attire: Casual
  • Credit cards accepted: Yes
  • Kids menu: Yes
  • Gaming: No
  • Waiter service: Yes
  • Serves alcohol: Yes
  • Drive thru: No
  • Reservations accepted: Yes
  • Delivery: No

Business hours

  • Sun
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Mon
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Tue
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Wed
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Thu
    9 a.m.
    to
    11 p.m.

  • Fri
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

  • Sat
    9 a.m.
    to
    midnight

Scheduled events

May 2019

Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Friday, May 31

June 2019

Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Saturday, June 1
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Wednesday, June 5
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Friday, June 7
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Saturday, June 8
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Thursday, June 13
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Saturday, June 15
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Sunday, June 16

July 2019

Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, July 5
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Saturday, July 6
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Wednesday, July 10
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, July 12
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Saturday, July 13
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Wednesday, July 17
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, July 19
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Saturday, July 20
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Wednesday, July 24
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, July 26

September 2019

Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Friday, Sept. 20
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Saturday, Sept. 21
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Tuesday, Sept. 24
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Friday, Sept. 27
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Saturday, Sept. 28

October 2019

Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Friday, Oct. 4
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience:
Saturday, Oct. 5
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, Oct. 11
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, Oct. 18
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, Oct. 25
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Wednesday, Oct. 30

November 2019

Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Friday, Nov. 1
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl:
Saturday, Nov. 2

Ongoing events

Criss Angel MINDFREAK
Every Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

View 186 past events at Planet Hollywood

Yelp Reviews

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Or is this your restaurant and you'd like to advertise with us for a more complete listing? Email us at [email protected]://lasvegassun.com.