Las Vegas Sun

November 21, 2019

Currently: 53° — Complete forecast

Past events at Shimmer Cabaret Bar

Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Sunday, Aug. 21
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Friday, Aug. 19
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Thursday, Aug. 18
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Wednesday, Aug. 17
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Sunday, Aug. 14
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Saturday, Aug. 13
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Friday, Aug. 12
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Thursday, Aug. 11
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Wednesday, Aug. 10
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Tuesday, Aug. 9
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Monday, Aug. 8
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Sunday, Aug. 7
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Saturday, Aug. 6
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Friday, Aug. 5
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Thursday, Aug. 4
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Wednesday, Aug. 3
Sandy Hackett’s Rat Pack Show:
Tuesday, Aug. 2
Behind the Eight Ball film showing:
Sunday, July 17
Hitting the Nuts film screening:
Saturday, July 16
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Sunday, Jan. 30
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Friday, Jan. 28
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Thursday, Jan. 27
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Sunday, Jan. 23
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Saturday, Jan. 22
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Friday, Jan. 21
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Thursday, Jan. 20
Gilbert Gottfried at the Las Vegas Hilton:
Wednesday, Jan. 19