Las Vegas Sun

December 19, 2018

Currently: 55° — Complete forecast

T-Mobile Arena

3780 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Directions)

Built in 2016, the 650,000-square-foot T-Mobile Arena has seating for up to 20,000 people. It will be the host of 100-150 events annually, ranging from hockey games to UFC events to massive concerts and more.


Scheduled events

December 2018

Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Dec. 20
Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, Dec. 22
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, Dec. 23
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Dec. 27

January 2019

Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Jan. 1
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, Jan. 6
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Jan. 10
Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, Jan. 19
Vegas Golden Knights:
Monday, Jan. 21
Vegas Golden Knights:
Wednesday, Jan. 23

February 2019

Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, Feb. 9
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Feb. 14
Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, Feb. 16
Vegas Golden Knights:
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Vegas Golden Knights:
Friday, Feb. 22
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Feb. 28

March 2019

Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, March 3
Vegas Golden Knights:
Wednesday, March 6
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, March 17
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, March 21
Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, March 23
Vegas Golden Knights:
Friday, March 29

April 2019

Vegas Golden Knights:
Monday, April 1
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, April 4

View 172 past events at T-Mobile Arena

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].