Las Vegas Sun

May 27, 2018

Currently: 73° — Complete forecast

Past events at T-Mobile Arena

Justin Timberlake:
Sunday, April 15
Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, March 31
Vegas Golden Knights:
Friday, March 30
Vegas Golden Knights:
Wednesday, March 28
Vegas Golden Knights:
Monday, March 26
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, March 18
Vegas Golden Knights:
Friday, March 16
Vegas Golden Knights:
Wednesday, March 14
PAC-12 Men's Basketball Tournament:
Saturday, March 10
PAC-12 Men's Basketball Tournament:
Friday, March 9
PAC-12 Men's Basketball Tournament:
Thursday, March 8
PAC-12 Men's Basketball Tournament:
Wednesday, March 7
UFC 222:
Saturday, March 3
Vegas Golden Knights:
Friday, March 2
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Feb. 27
WWE Elimination Chamber :
Sunday, Feb. 25
Vegas Golden Knights:
Friday, Feb. 23
Vegas Golden Knights:
Wednesday, Feb. 21
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Vegas Golden Knights:
Monday, Feb. 19
Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, Feb. 17
UNLV vs. Midland University:
Friday, Feb. 16
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Feb. 15
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Feb. 13
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, Feb. 11
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Jan. 25
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Katy Perry with Carly Rae Jepsen:
Saturday, Jan. 20
Vegas Golden Knights:
Saturday, Jan. 13
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, Jan. 7
Jay-Z:
Saturday, Oct. 28
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, Oct. 15
The Weeknd:
Saturday, Oct. 14
Vegas Golden Knights:
Friday, Oct. 13
Vegas Golden Knights:
Tuesday, Oct. 10
UFC 216:
Saturday, Oct. 7
Vegas Golden Knights:
Sunday, Oct. 1
Depeche Mode: Global Spirit Tour:
Saturday, Sept. 30
Imagine Dragons:
Friday, Sept. 29
Vegas Golden Knights:
Thursday, Sept. 28
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings:
Tuesday, Sept. 26
iHeartRadio Music Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 23
iHeartRadio Music Festival:
Friday, Sept. 22
Canelo vs. Golovkin:
Saturday, Sept. 16
Alejandro Fernandez:
Friday, Sept. 15
Las Vegas 3on3:
Sunday, Sept. 10
Las Vegas 3-On-3 Hoopfest:
Sunday, Sept. 10
Las Vegas 3on3:
Saturday, Sept. 9
Las Vegas 3-On-3 Hoopfest:
Saturday, Sept. 9
Las Vegas 3on3:
Friday, Sept. 8
Las Vegas 3-On-3 Hoopfest:
Friday, Sept. 8
George Strait:
Saturday, Sept. 2
George Strait:
Saturday, Sept. 2
George Strait:
Friday, Sept. 1
George Strait:
Friday, Sept. 1
Mayweather vs. McGregor:
Saturday, Aug. 26
The Big3 Championship Finals:
Saturday, Aug. 26
Lady Gaga:
Friday, Aug. 11
Kendrick Lamar:
Saturday, Aug. 5
Ed Sheeran:
Friday, Aug. 4
George Strait:
Saturday, July 29
George Strait:
Saturday, July 29
George Strait:
Friday, July 28
George Strait:
Friday, July 28
Daryl Hall & John Oates and Tears For Fears:
Friday, July 21
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, July 15
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill:
Thursday, July 13
UFC 213:
Saturday, July 8
Iron Maiden:
Monday, July 3
Rammstein:
Saturday, July 1
Future:
Friday, June 30
Queen + Adam Lambert:
Saturday, June 24
Roger Waters:
Friday, June 16
New Kids on the Block:
Sunday, May 28
Billboard Music Awards 2017:
Sunday, May 21
Stella Artois’ “Art of the Chalice” Event:
Thursday, May 11
Canelo vs. Chavez Jr.:
Saturday, May 6
John Mayer:
Saturday, April 22
George Strait:
Saturday, April 8
George Strait:
Friday, April 7
Academy of Country Music Awards:
Sunday, April 2
UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson:
Saturday, March 4
Bon Jovi:
Saturday, Feb. 25
George Strait:
Saturday, Feb. 18
George Strait:
Friday, Feb. 17
Toruk—The First Flight:
Sunday, Jan. 22
Toruk—The First Flight:
Sunday, Jan. 22
Toruk—The First Flight:
Saturday, Jan. 21
Toruk—The First Flight:
Saturday, Jan. 21
Toruk—The First Flight:
Friday, Jan. 20
Toruk—The First Flight:
Thursday, Jan. 19
Toruk—The First Flight:
Wednesday, Jan. 18
UFC 207:
Friday, Dec. 30
Play4Kay Shootout:
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Play4Kay Shootout:
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Play4Kay Shootout:
Monday, Dec. 19
CBS Sports Classic:
Saturday, Dec. 17
UNLV vs. Duke:
Saturday, Dec. 10
Maxwell & Mary J. Blige:
Friday, Dec. 9
George Strait:
Saturday, Dec. 3
George Strait:
Friday, Dec. 2
Carrie Underwood:
Saturday, Nov. 26
NHL Name & Logo Reveal:
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Professional Bull Riders World Finals:
Sunday, Nov. 6
Professional Bull Riders World Finals:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Professional Bull Riders World Finals:
Friday, Nov. 4
Professional Bull Riders World Finals:
Thursday, Nov. 3
Professional Bull Riders World Finals:
Wednesday, Nov. 2
Kanye West:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Five Finger Death Punch and Shinedown :
Friday, Oct. 28
The Rolling Stones:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Keith Urban :
Friday, Oct. 21
The Rolling Stones:
Wednesday, Oct. 19
UNLV Rebel Hockey:
Sunday, Oct. 9
Frozen Fury XVIII:
Saturday, Oct. 8
Frozen Fury XVIII:
Friday, Oct. 7
Frozen Fury XVIII:
Friday, Oct. 7
iHeartRadio Music Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 24
iHeartRadio Music Festival:
Friday, Sept. 23
Drake:
Sunday, Sept. 11
George Strait:
Saturday, Sept. 10
George Strait:
Friday, Sept. 9
Coldplay :
Thursday, Sept. 1
Slipknot:
Sunday, Aug. 21
UFC 202: Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Gwen Stefani:
Friday, Aug. 19
Barbra Streisand :
Saturday, Aug. 6
Neighborhood Awards:
Saturday, July 23
USA Basketball Showcase:
Friday, July 22
Dixie Chicks:
Saturday, July 16
UFC 200:
Saturday, July 9
Garth Brooks:
Monday, July 4
Garth Brooks:
Sunday, July 3
Garth Brooks:
Sunday, July 3
Garth Brooks:
Saturday, July 2
Garth Brooks:
Saturday, June 25
Garth Brooks:
Friday, June 24
WWE: Money in the Bank:
Sunday, June 19
Miss USA:
Sunday, June 5
Billboard Music Awards:
Sunday, May 22
Billy Joel:
Saturday, April 30
George Strait:
Saturday, April 23
George Strait:
Friday, April 22
Harlem Globetrotters:
Tuesday, April 19
Guns N' Roses:
Saturday, April 9
Guns N' Roses:
Friday, April 8
Nicki Minaj:
Thursday, April 7
The Killers:
Wednesday, April 6

Most Popular