Las Vegas Sun

February 20, 2017

Currently: 54° — Complete forecast

Past events at Velveteen Rabbit

NYE Party 2017:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Beauty & the Beats:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Alex and Ani First Friday Pop-Up Shop:
Friday, Oct. 7
The Cat's Meow:
Sunday, Sept. 4
The Cat's Meow:
Sunday, Aug. 28
The Cat's Meow:
Sunday, Aug. 21
The Cat's Meow:
Sunday, Aug. 14
The Cat's Meow:
Sunday, Aug. 7
The Rifle:
Sunday, July 31
Family Meal:
Monday, July 18
Family Meal:
Monday, July 18
The Cat's Meow:
Monday, May 23
The Cat's Meow:
Monday, May 23
The Cat's Meow:
Monday, May 16
The Cat's Meow:
Monday, May 16
Bee Master:
Thursday, May 12
Green Stitch Fabrics Pop-Up Shop:
Sunday, April 24
Legendary Ladies:
Saturday, April 23
Green Stitch Fabrics Pop-Up Shop:
Saturday, April 23
Behind City Lights:
Friday, Feb. 26
Behind City Lights One-Year Anniversary at Velveteen Rabbit:
Friday, Nov. 20
The Get Back 13th Anniverasry:
Friday, Oct. 2
Velveteen Rabbit Two-Year Anniversary :
Thursday, April 30
The Get Back: DJ Aurajin Benefit at Velveteen Rabbit:
Friday, April 3
Ace Cider 21st Anniversary Tap Takeover:
Thursday, Feb. 12
The Get Back at Velveteen Rabbit:
Friday, Dec. 5
Treasure Chest: Raise a Glass to Find a Cure:
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Rusty Maples EP Release Party:
Friday, Aug. 15
Tiki Tiki:
Monday, July 14
Novo Fogo’s Bars on Fire:
Tuesday, May 20
Velveteen Rabbit One Year Anniversary:
Thursday, May 1
Enter the Void:
Saturday, April 26
Be Electric: PDX Meets LAS:
Saturday, March 22
Mystery Monday:
Monday, Feb. 24
Top Hat Saturdays:
Saturday, Jan. 11
No Requests at Velveteen Rabbit :
Friday, Nov. 15
Guantanamo Baywatch, Warm Hands and Skorchamenza:
Sunday, Oct. 13
The All-Togethers with Brandon Madejek:
Thursday, Oct. 10
Paige Overton & Jack Johnson :
Thursday, Aug. 15
Hungry Cloud with Things That Kill:
Thursday, Aug. 8
Grand Opening at Velveteen Rabbit:
Tuesday, July 9

Most Popular