Las Vegas Sun

March 19, 2019

Currently: 60° — Complete forecast

Podcasts

Sun on the Strip

Las Vegas Sun writer Brock Radke reports on all the latest developments in entertainment, nightlife, dining and more on the world famous Las Vegas Strip.

March 6, 2019
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 (midnight)
Gordon Ramsay, Drake, Paris' Eiffel Tower, KAOS opening, Dionne Warwick and more.

Listen to this episode »

February 27, 2019
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 (midnight)
Janet Jackson, dayclub season, Big Blues Bender, Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel in Concert and more.

Listen to this episode »

February 13, 2019
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 (midnight)
Lady Antebellum, Aerosmith, Legends in Concert, Greatest Piano Men, Naked Magicians and more.

Listen to this episode »

February 6, 2019
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 (midnight)
The STRAT, Bruno Mars, Pitbull, the Sayers Club, Diana Ross and more.

Listen to this episode »

January 30, 2019
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 (midnight)
A conversation with Wayne Newton, Christina Aguilera, SLS and MGM renovations, KAOS at the Palms and more.

Listen to this episode »

January 16, 2019
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 (midnight)
Hanging out on the Strip, Britney Spears, Wayne Newton, Shin Lim, Jo Koy, Paul McCartney and more.

Listen to this episode »

December 19, 2018
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 (midnight)
Lady Gaga at Park Theater, New Year's Eve stars, Fuerza Bruta, Cinebarre Palace Station and more.

Listen to this episode »

December 12, 2018
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 (midnight)
The Golden Knights and sports on the Strip, Eataly at Park MGM, The Barbershop at Cosmopolitan and more.

Listen to this episode »

December 5, 2018
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 (midnight)
A new look on the north Strip, Criss Angel, NFR, Hugh Jackman and more.

Listen to this episode »

November 28, 2018
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 (midnight)
Celestia at the Stratosphere, Justin Timberlake, Robbie Williams, Diana Ross and more.

Listen to this episode »