Men's NCAA Basketball | Mountain West | UNLV

UNLV (10-16, 3-10)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 11 South Alabama
Wed., Nov. 16 UC Riverside
Sat., Nov. 19 Cal State Fullerton
Tue., Nov. 22 Northern Arizona
Fri., Nov. 25 TCU
Sat., Nov. 26 Western Kentucky
Wed., Nov. 30 at Southern Utah
Sat., Dec. 3 at Arizona State
Sat., Dec. 10 Duke
Wed., Dec. 14 Incarnate Word
Sat., Dec. 17 at Oregon
Mon., Dec. 19 Southern Illinois
Thu., Dec. 22 Kansas
Wed., Dec. 28 at Colorado State
Sat., Dec. 31 Wyoming
Wed., Jan. 4 Boise State
Sat., Jan. 7 at Utah State
Tue., Jan. 10 at New Mexico
Tue., Jan. 17 San Diego State
Sat., Jan. 21 Air Force
Wed., Jan. 25 at Wyoming
Sat., Jan. 28 at San Jose State
Wed., Feb. 1 New Mexico
Sat., Feb. 4 Colorado State
Wed., Feb. 8 at Nevada-Reno
Sat., Feb. 11 San Jose State
Sun., Feb. 19 at San Diego State

1:00 PM

(CBSC)

Wed., Feb. 22 at Air Force

6:00 PM

Sat., Feb. 25 Nevada-Reno

3:00 PM

(CBSC)

Wed., Mar. 1 Utah State

8:00 PM

(ESPNU)

Sat., Mar. 4 at Fresno State

4:00 PM

(ESPNU)

All times Pacific

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Sat., Feb. 25 at 3:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: Thomas & Mack Center
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: CBS College Sports, Cox ch. 333, HD 1333