November 16, 2018

Currently: 64° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | Air Force

2015 Air Force Falcons

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 5 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 12 vs UCLA
Sat., Sep. 19 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 26 vs Idaho State
Sat., Oct. 3 vs UNLV *
Sat., Oct. 10 vs San Jose State *
Fri., Oct. 16 vs UNLV *
Sat., Oct. 31 vs Boise State *
Sat., Nov. 7 vs Hawai'i *
Sat., Nov. 14 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 21 vs San Diego State *
  • L: 52-14
Sat., Nov. 28 vs UNLV *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Today at 7:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: Thomas & Mack Center
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets