September 22, 2018

Currently: 79° — Complete forecast

NCAA Football | Mountain West | Colorado State

2018 Colorado State Rams

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 1 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 8 vs UTEP
Sat., Sep. 15 vs Prairie View
  • W: 46-17
Sat., Sep. 22 vs UNLV

4:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 6 vs New Mexico *

1:00 PM

(ATT)

Sat., Oct. 13 vs UNLV *

1:00 PM

Fri., Oct. 19 vs Air Force *

7:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 27 vs UNLV *

3:30 PM

(ATT)

Sat., Nov. 3 vs Fresno State *

7:30 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Nov. 10 vs UNLV *
Sun., Nov. 18 vs UNLV *

8:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 24 vs Nevada-Reno *

6:30 PM

(CBSC)

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Football

Today, 4:00 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arkansas State